

HB 2007 Retrofit Compliance Rulemaking 2021 Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members

Name	Affiliation	Representing
Larry Gescher	Association of General Contractors	Construction Companies
Warren Gadberry	Clackamas County Fleet Services	County regulated by HB 2007
Corky Collier	Columbia Corridor Association	Small Fleets
Audrey Lawson	Commerce & Compliance Division (ODOT)	State of Oregon HB 2007 Partner Agency
Steve Hoke	Diesel Emission Service	Retrofit Technology Installation and Service
Allen Schaeffer	Diesel Technology Forum	Diesel Equipment and Technology
Dave Scarfe	Elite Emission Products	Retrofit Technology Installation and Service
Tommy Moreno	Franz Bakery Corporate Fleet	Fleets regulated by HB 2007
Kevin Brown	Manufacturers of Emission Controls Association	Emission Control Industry
David Silva	Multnomah County Fleet Services	County regulated by HB 2007
Mary Peveto	Neighbors for Clean Air	Clean Air Community-Based Organization
Rich Angstrom	Oregon Concrete & Aggregate Producers Association	Concrete & Aggregate Business
Morgan Gratz-Weiser	Oregon Environmental Council	Environmental Community Based Organization
Cory Hansen	Oregon Refuse & Recycling Association	Solid Waste Management Industry
Jana Jarvis	Oregon Trucking Association	Private Heavy-Duty Fleets
Kenechi Onyeagusi	Professional Business Development	Disadvantaged, minority-, women- and service-disabled veteran-owners
Tracy Olander	Policy and Operations (DMV)	State of Oregon HB 2007 Partner Agency
David Breen	Port of Portland	Intermodal Freight, Ports and Drayage
Jason Novak	United Parcel Service Fleet Services	Fleets regulated by HB 2007
Tom Keyser	Washington County Fleet Services	County regulated by HB 2007

