

Landfill Gas Emissions 2021

**Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members** 

Name	Affiliation	Representing
Michael Guebert	Metro	Local municipality, landfill owner
Patrick S. Sullivan	SCS Engineers	Technical expert
Commissioner Steve Kramer	Association of Oregon Counties	Counties
Amelia Schlusser	Green Energy Institute	Environmental
Jennifer Stuber	Oregon Refuse & Recycling Association	Industry
Jesse Berger	Lane County	Counties and landfill owner – Western Oregon
Damon Motz-Storey	Oregon Physicians for Social Responsibility	Environmental
Tori Cole	Neighbors for Clean Air	Environmental