

State of Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Water Quality 2020 Fee Increase Rulemaking - Advisory Committee Members

Updated Oct. 7, 2019

Affiliation	Name	Title
Aqua Resource Design	Brannon	Owner
& Consulting	Lamp	
Oregon Homebuilders	Ellen Miller	Government Affairs
Association		Associate
Oregon Environmental	Karen	Rural Partnership and
Council	Lewotsky	Water Policy Director
Special Districts	Mark	Executive Director
Association of Oregon	Landauer	
Northwest	Mark	Executive Director
Environmental	Riskedahl	
Defence Center		
Association of Oregon	Mike	Interim Executive
Counties	Eliason	Director, Legislative
		Director
League of Women	Peggy	Natural Resources
Voters	Lynch	Coordinator
Oregon Business and	Sharla	Director - Energy,
Industry	Moffett	Environment, Natural
		Resources and
		Infrastructure
Oregon Association of	Susie Smith	Executive Director
Clean Water Agencies		
League of Oregon	Tracy Rutten	Intergovernmental
Cities		Relations Associate

Oct. 7, 2019 change: removed Travis Williams, Willamette Riverkeeper