

2022 Air Quality Advisory Committee and Community Members

Affiliation Name Tori Heroux DEQ Addie Clark Ph. D – OIT, Assistant Professor – Chemistry Dept. of Natural Sciences Advisory Committee chair Lance Lindow Klamath County Environmental Health Manager Scott McEnroe Columbia Plywood Environmental Manager **Rick Coffman** Private citizen, woodstove user Mike Cook **Chiloquin Fire District Chief** Pam Ruddock Klamath County SCOEDD Pine Grove Catholic Cemetery Manager Ipo Ross OHDC Francisco Venegas Emergency Manager-Klamath Tribes Nikowa Mendez **Randall Baley Oregon Department of Forestry** Jeb Koons ODF alternate