

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality **Electric Vehicle Rebates 2021** Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members

Name	Title	Affiliation
Jessi Adams	Policy Coordinator	Community Action Partnership of Oregon (CAPO)
Neil Baunsgard	Program Manager	The Environmental Center
Amy Corbett	Director of Community Services	Metropolitan Family Services
Gary Exner	President	Oregon Electric Vehicle Association
Ingrid Fish	Emerging Mobility Policy	City of Portland
Rhett Lawrence	Executive Director	Forth
Sergio Lopez	Energy, Climate & Transportation Coordinator	Verde
Victoria Paykar	Oregon Transportation Policy Manager	Climate Solutions
Julia Rege	Manager	Alliance for Automotive Innovation
Greg Remensperger	Executive Vice President	Oregon Auto Dealers Association
Diane Sparks	Executive Director	Oregon Independent Auto Dealers
Linda Woodley	President	Diversifying Energy