

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members

Powder River Basin Bacteria TMDL

Name	Affiliation	Title or Role	Interest Represented
Tom Demianew	Oregon Dept. of Agriculture	Water Quality Specialist	State agency, agriculture
Joseph Lemanski	Oregon Dept. of Fish and Wildlife	District Fish Biologist	State agency, fisheries
Jana Peterson	Oregon Dept. of Forestry	Stewardship Forester	State agency, forestry
Whitney Collins	Baker County SWCDs	Districts Manager	Special district, conservation
Shawn Klaus	Burnt River Irrigation District	District Manager	Special district, water resources
Joseph Aragon	US Bureau of Land Management	Field Manager	Federal land management agency
Curtis Martin	Powder Basin Watershed Council (PBWC), local landowner	Director at Large, local landowner	PBWC Board of Directors, agricultural landowners
John Rademacher	US Bureau of Land Management	Supervisory Natural Resource Specialist	Federal land management agency
Karen Reiner	Local landowner	Local landowner	Environmental, organic farmers
Doni Bruland	Baker County	Natural Resources/Parks Coordinator	Local Government