

## Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Advanced Clean Cars II Rule 2022

## **Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members**

Name	Title	Affiliation
J'reyesha Brannon	Self	Private citizen
Glenn Choe	Regulatory Affairs	Toyota
Mike Christopherson	Principle	Pro-Tek & Fab-Tek
Steve Douglas	Vice President, Energy & Environment	Alliance for Automotive Innovation
Dana Greenblatt	Member	Rogue Action Center
Steve Henderson	Director of Vehicle Regulatory Strategy & Planning	Ford
Stuart Leibowitz	Board Member	Douglas County Global Warming Coalition
Nic Lutsey	Manager, Climate and Environment Policy	GM
Oriana Magnera	Energy, Climate, Transportation Manager	Verde
Victoria Paykar	Transportation Policy Manager	Climate Solutions
Greg Remensperger	Executive Vice President	Oregon Auto Dealers Association
Tsering Sherpa	Programs Director	Rosewood Initiative
Nick Tamborra	Manager – Regulatory Affairs	VW
Jacqui Treiger	Campaign Manager: Climate and Transportation	Oregon Environmental Council