

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Advisory Committee Members Climate 2023 Rulemaking Rulemaking

| Name | Title | Representing |
|-------------------|---|---|
| Alex Marcucci | Managing Consultant | Trinity Consultants |
| Carra Sahler | Staff Attorney | Green Energy Institute (Lewis and Clark) |
| Chris Huiard | Vice President of Retail | Space Age |
| Jeremy Price | Manger, State/Local Govt & Public Affairs | HF Sinclair |
| Jim Verburg | Senior Director, Northwest and Southwest Climate and Fuels | Western States Petroleum Association |
| Marissa Bach | Commercial and Regulatory Assurance Advisor | Shell Trading US Company |
| Mary Moerlins | Director of Environmental Policy & Corporate Responsibility | Northwest Natural |
| Michelle Detwiler | Executive Director | Renewable Hydrogen Alliance |
| Mike Freese | Lawyer & Advocate | Oregon Fuels Association |
| Nora Aptor | Climate Program Director | Oregon Environmental Council |
| Norma Job | Environmental Manager | Ash Grove Cement Company |
| Sam Wade | Director of Public Policy | Coalition for Renewable Natural Gas |
| Spencer Gray | Executive Director | Northwest & Intermountain Power Producers Coalition |
| Zepure Shahumyan | Director of Energy and Environmental Policy | PacifiCorp |

Translation or other formats

<u>Español</u> | 한국어 | 繁體中文 | <u>Русский</u> | <u>Tiếng Việt</u> | <u>1</u> 800-452-4011 | TTY: 711 | <u>deqinfo@deq.oregon.gov</u>

Non-discrimination statement

DEQ does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, disability, age or sex in administration of its programs or activities. Visit DEQ's <u>Civil</u> <u>Rights and Environmental Justice page.</u>