

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members

Diesel Emissions Identification Program 2023

Name	Title	Affiliation	Representing
Michael Graham	Deputy Director	Columbia Willamette Clean Cities Coalition	Impacted Communities
Taren Evans	Environmental Justice Director	Coalition of Communities of Color	Impacted Communities
Celeste Meiffren-Swango	State Director	Environment Oregon	Impacted Communities
Oriana Magnera; Vivian Satterfield (alternate); Unnamed (alternate)	Energy, Climate, and Transportation Program Manager	Verde	Impacted Communities
Mary Peveto	Executive Director	Neighbors for Clean Air	Impacted Communities
Brent Kerr	President	Kerr Contractors	Construction Industry
Angela Smith	Chief Operating Officer	Minority Construction Group, LLC	Construction Industry
Rich Angstrom	President	Oregon Concrete and Aggregate Producers Association	Construction Industry
Larry Gescher; Kirsten Adams (alternate)	Designated Director	Associated General Contractors, Oregon Columbia Chapter	Construction Industry
TJ Landis	Board Member	Northwest Utility Contractors Association	Construction Industry
Farrah Fatemi; Stacey Foreman (alternate)	Program Coordinator	Clean Air Construction Program	Intergovernmental Collaborative
Summer Guthrie	Construction Contracts Specialist	Department of Transportation	State of Oregon
Jay Jackson	Procurement Policy Officer	Department of Administrative Services	State of Oregon
Dr. David Farrer	Senior Public Health Toxicologist	Oregon Health Authority	State of Oregon