

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Mattress Stewardship 2023

Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members

Name	Title	Affiliation	Representing
Marie Clarke	Vice President of Industry and External Affairs	International Sleep Products Association and Mattress Recycling Council	Industry and Stewardship Organizations
Michelle Colletti		Community Member	Community Members
Sabrina Gogol	Senior Planner	Metro	Regional Governments
Anna Kurnizki	Executive Director	Community Warehouse	Non-profits, social services and landfill diversion
Angie Marzano	Waste Reduction Program Supervisor	Lane County Public Works	Local Governments
Terry McDonald	Executive Director	St. Vincent de Paul of Lane County	Non-profits, social services and landfill diversion
Robert Stewart		Coos County Solid Waste	Rural and Small Communities
Aimee Thompson	Public Information and Education Manager	Thompson's Sanitary Service	Waste Haulers