

## Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Upper Yaquina TMDL

Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members

Name	Affiliation	Title or Role	Interest Represented
Rebecca McCoun	Oregon Dept of Forestry - Forest Resource Division	Riparian & Aquatic Specialist	State Agency
Paul Engelmeyer	Wetlands Conservancy	Land manager	Conservation
Cheryl Hummon	Oregon Dept of Agriculture - Water Quality Program	Riparian specialist	State Agency
Randy Hereford	Starker Forests	Manager	Commercial Timber owner
Mark River	Weyerhaeuser Co	Hydrologist	Commercial Timber owner
Evan Hayduk	Mid-Coast Watersheds Council	Council Coordinator	Oregon Plan for Salmon and Watersheds
Onno Husing (alternate)	Lincoln County	Director, Planning Dept	Local Government
Roy Kinion	Lincoln County	Director, Public Works Dept	Local Government
Alan Fujishin	Lincoln Soil and Water Conservation District	Director Zone 2, Board Vice Chair	Special District
Glen Spain	Pacific Coast Federation of Fishermen's Associations	Director	Commercial fishing
Joe Steere	Small Woodlands Association Lincoln County Farm Bureau	Lincoln Co. representative	Small Woodlands, Agriculture
Mike Kennedy	Confederated Tribes of the Siletz Indians	Director, Natural Resources	Tribal Nation
Greg Verret	Benton Co Community Development	Deputy Director for Policy & Program Development	Local Government
Russ Glascock	Local landowner	Local landowner	Agriculture/small woodlot
Matthew Koon	Genesee & Wyoming Inc (parent company of PNWR)	Director of Safety and compliance	Transportation - Railroad