)
)(DHS Referral Agent Registration Application

Oregon Department of Human Services
Aging and People with Disabilities

1. Name of Referral Agent (legal entity as registered with Secretary of State, attach additional sheets of
paper as needed):

2. Physical address of Referral Agent:

City: State: ZIP code:

3. Telephone number: 7. Fax number:
Mailing address (if different from above):
City: State: ZIP code:

Referral Agent Website:

6. Does Agent website contain a link to state agency website listing facility complaints? [ ]Yes [ ]No
(If Yes, proceed to line 7.) (Facility Complaints )

6b. Does Agent provide clients with web address to state agency website listing facility complaints, in writing?
[ ]Yes [ ]No (Facility Complaints)

7. Type of action: [_] New agency ($750.00)[_] Renewal ($500.00) [ ] Ownership change ($750.00)
[ ] Responsible person change (no fee) [ | Referral Agent name change (no fee)

Name of responsible person: 9. Title:

Telephone number: 10. Email address:
11. Mailing address (if different from above):

City: State: ZIP code:

12. Type of business: [ ]Individual [ ]Partnership [ ] Corporaton [ ]LLC
[ ]Forprofit  [_] Not for profit (NFP). If NFP, list IRS code:

13. Basis of types of facilities that this agency provides referrals?

[ ] Contracted [ ] Non-Contracted
[ ] Adult Foster Home [ ] Medicaid Contracted
[ ] Assisted Living Facility [_] Independent Living [ ] Memory Care

[_] Residential Care Facility[ ] Other:

14. List all employees having direct contact with, (A completed background check, MSC 0301QED must be
attached for each listed employee in accordance with OAR 411-058-0070.

Name Title
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http://www.oregon.gov/dhs/seniors-disabilities/LTC/pages/facilities-licensing.aspx
http://www.oregon.gov/dhs/seniors-disabilities/LTC/pages/facilities-licensing.aspx
http://www.oregon.gov/DHS/BUSINESS-SERVICES/CHC/Pages/Forms.aspx

)
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Oregon Department of Human Services
Aging and People with Disabilities

15. Required attached documents (check box):
[_] Attachment 1: Disclosure Form (An example disclosure form and advisory statement are located
(web link)
[ ] Attachment 2: Line 17 Continuation sheet, if applicable
[ ] Attachment 3: Criminal History Background Check (MSC 0301QED) (One for each in line 17)
[ ] Attachment 4: Proof of insurance (evidence of a minimum $1,000,000.00 in general liability insurance)
[ ] Attachment 5: Registration fee (refer to line 7) [ ] Initial: $750.00 [ | Renewal $500.00

16. List any facilities with the State of Oregon in which the Referral Agent may have an ownership interest, or
is owned by an immediate family member. In none, enter N/A for non-applicable.

Facility Name Facility Location

| attest that | have examined this application and all attachments and to the best of my knowledge and belief
this information is true, correct, and complete. | will notify the Department of any changes in this information
within 30 days of such change. | have read, understand and complied with instructions for this application.
Inaccurate information may result in delay of registration. False or misleading information may be subject to
registration denial, suspension, cancellation, and/or civil penalty of $5000.00.

Registration does not constitute recommendation or endorsement SOQU use only
by the Department of Human Services. Registration is not evidence of the [ ] Fee paid
accuracy or completeness of information in this application. [ ] Reviewed
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