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Tax Compliance Certification

Submit original form—do not submit photocopy.

Part 1—To be completed by applicant

Check one: I:I Owner/officer I:I Employee Preferred response communication I:I Mail I:I Fax I:I Email

method (check one):

Applicant first name Initial  |Applicant last name Social Security number (SSN) or Individual taxpayer identification number (ITIN)
Address City State |ZIP code

Business name Federal employer identification number (FEIN)

Doing business as (DBA) or assumed business name (ABN) if applicable Business identification number (BIN)

Business address City State |ZIP code

Phone Fax Email

Business type

check one):
¢ ) I:I Sole proprietor I:I Partnership I:I Corporation I:I Other (specify)

Did you have employees working for you within the past 12 months? (check one) I:I Yes I:I No If yes, how many?

Do you expect to have employees working for you within the next 12 months? (check one) I:I Yes I:I No If yes, how many?

Part 2— Authorization

| hereby authorize the Oregon Department of Revenue and its employees to disclose to

whether the applicant or business entity named above has filed all required tax returns and/or whether the applicant or business entity has paid all taxes due, which
includes adherence to an acceptable payment plan. This authorization applies to the three tax years preceding and for any tax years subsequent to the date of this
authorization. This authorization applies to the individual applicant or business entity, including all business owners indicated above. This authorization remains in
effect until (MM/DD/YYYY) or until the Oregon Department of Revenue receives a notice of revocation from the taxpayer, whichever is sooner.

This authorization is intended to designate to receive tax compliance information for
the applicant or business entity and tax years indicated. Oregon Revised Statute (ORS) 305.193, Oregon Administrative Rule (OAR) 150-305-0120.

Applicant or business entity owner/officer signature Print name

Title (if applicable) Daytime phone Date

Fax to: 503-945-8735

—OR— Do you have questions or need help?
www.oregon.gov/dor
Mail to: PTAC, Compliance & Filing Enforcement 503-378-4988 or 800-356-4222
Oregon Department of Revenue questions.dor@dor.oregon.gov
955 Center St NE Contact us for ADA accommodations or
Salem OR 97301-2555 assistance in other languages.

Department of Revenue office use only

Oregon Department of Revenue tax compliance certification: I:I In compliance I:I Not in compliance I:I Unable to process

Department of Revenue certifying official signature Title Date of certification
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