Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Criminal Justice Certification Program

The CJ Certification Unit is part of the CJ Standards and Certification Section within the Professional Standards Division of DPSST.

Main Phone Number:  503-378-4411

Email Addresses:
General Questions:  dpsst.oregon@state.or.us
Training Roster Submission:  dpsst.f6roster@state.or.us
All other Forms Submission:  schedulecert@state.or.us
 
DPSST Professional Standards Division Director ​Linsay Hale

 

​503-378-2427

linsay.hale@state.or.us

 

Criminal Justice Certification Program Manager Marsha Morin​

503-378-2155

marsha.morin@state.or.us

Criminal Justice Lead Professional Standards Compliance Coordinator

  • Discretionary Cases
​Kristen Hibberds

​503-378-6702

kristen.hibberds@state.or.us

Criminal Justice Professional Standards Compliance Coordinator

  • Mandatory Cases
​Jordan James Largent

jordan.james-largent@state.or.us

Criminal Justice Compliance Auditor
  • Agency Compliance Review
  • Mandated training audits
  • Mandated training certifications
  • Compliance audits
​Debbie Anderson

​503-378-2153

debbie.a.anderson@state.or.us

​Criminal Justice Compliance Specialist

  • Certification Maintenance
  • Background Investigator Resource
​Kristine Boatman

​503-378-8334

 kristine.boatman@state.or.us

Certification Compliance Specialist

  • CJ certifications issuance (F7/F7WS)
  • Instructor certifications (F9)
  • Sheriff eligibility (F25/F26)
  • Agency Rank Structure
  • Transcripts
Jessica Klossen

​503-378-2083

 jessica.klossen@state.or.us

Academy Student Scheduling Specialist

  • Scheduling basic training (F4, F2, F5)
  • Scheduling leadership training (F5)
  • Waivers
​Brandy Pitt

​503-378-2353

brandy.pitt@state.or.us

Criminal Justice Records Specialist

  • Employment records management (F4/F4s)
  • Recognition of service coordination
​Marie Gueths

​503-378-2318

marie.gueths@state.or.us

Criminal Justice Office Specialist

  • Training records management (F6/F6e/F15)
  • Data entry (F11, F21, F22, FTM)
Wendy Nunez

​503-378-2374

 wendy.nunez@state.or.us