Skip to main content

EAC Staff

Location & contact information

Public Service Building
255 Capitol Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
503-373-0053

 

General Email: EACinfo@oregonlearning.org

 


Ou
r team

 
Dr. Shadiin Garcia
Executive Director
shadiin.garcia@state.or.us

Elizabeth Castillo-Lopez
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
elizabeth.castillo-lopez@state.or.us


Daniel Ramirez
Director of Equity, Policy and Strategic Initiatives 
daniel.L.ramirez@state.or.us

  

Amelia Vargas
Program Director of Educator Pathways

amelia.vargas@ode.state.or.us 

Lynne Gardner
Program Director of Educator Pathways

lynne.gardner@ode.state.or.us 
 

Angela Bluhm
Educator Programs Analyst
angela.bluhm@state.or.us

 

 

 

 

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×