Skip to main content

Educator Equity Advisory Group Members

Chair: Cynthia Richardson, Director of Equity, Access, and Advancement,
Salem-Keizer School District

Koreen Barreras-Brown, Superintendent, Colton School District

Loretta Benjamin-Samuels, Senior Director for Talent Management,
Portland Public Schools

April Campbell, Indian Education Advisor, Oregon Department of Education

Tara Cooper, Post-Secondary Pathways Director, Northwest Regional ESD

Maria Dantas-Whitney, Professor, College of Education, Western Oregon University

Veronica Dujon, Director, University Academic Strategies,
Higher Education Coordinating Commission

Jennifer Duvall, Human Resources Director, Corvallis School District

Julie Esparza-Brown, Associate Professor, Department of Special Education,
Portland State University

Teresa Ferrer, Consultant,
Center for Great Public Schools Oregon Education Association

Tawnya Lubbes, Assistant Professor, Eastern Oregon University

Marvin Lynn, Dean, Graduate School of Education, Portland State University

Cecelia Monto, Dean, Education & Humanities, Chemeketa Community College

Rhonda Nese, Assistant Professor, College of Education, University of Oregon

Helen Richardson, Program Associate,
Office of Student Equity & Advancement, Salem-Keizer School District

Janet Soto Rodriguez, Deputy Director, The Chalkboard Project

Anthony Rosilez, Executive Director,
Oregon Teacher Standards and Practices Commission

Shadiin Garcia, Executive Director, Educator Advancement Council

Carlos Sequeira, Director of Instruction, Equity, and Partnerships,
Lane Education Service District

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how