Oregon Department of Energy Attendee List - 2022-01-20 FOSW Study Kick-off Meeting

Name	Affiliation
Abigail Ryder	U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Adam Schultz	Oregon Department of Energy
Alan Zelenka - ODOE	Oregon Department of Energy
Alana Duerr	Simply Blue
Alex Campbell	Oregon Governor's Office - Regional Solutions
Anahi Segovia	Oregon Legislature Staff
Andy Lanier, DLCD	Oregon Department of Land Conservation and
	Development
Ann	Kalmiopsis Audubon Society
Anthony Barber	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Arlene Merems, ODFW	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
Ashley Audycki	Rogue Climate
Ben Enticknap	Oceana
Bill Gorham	
Bill Henry	
Brenda Higgins	Oregon Fishermen's Cable Committee
Brenda Langley	Oregon State University
Brian Rahman	ZGlobal
Brittany Andrus	
Buchwalter, Sarah (PacifiCorp)	Pacificorp
Caren Braby	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
Carl Bertapelle	Mechants Exchange
Carliane Johnson	SeaJay Environmental
Carol Loughlin	Sapere Consulting
Caroline Mueller	Avangrid Renewables
Carolyn Berry, Bates White	Bates White
Carrie	Jacobs
Carrie Konkol	Tetra Tech
Carrie Leonard	Oregon Legislature Staff
Charlie Plybon	Oregon Surfrider
Chris Clark - ODOE	Oregon Department of Energy
Christy Splitt (she/her)	Oregon Department of Energy
Colleen Weiler	Whale and Dolphin Conservation
Court Boice	Curry County Board of Commissioners
Dan Jaynes	Aker Offshore Wind
Dan Solitz	
Dan Waldeck	
Daniel MacNeil (PacifiCorp)	Pacificorp
Dave Fox	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
David White	Hy2gen AG

Dawn	University of Oregon
Delia Kelly	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
Dhruv Bhatnagar (PNNL)	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Diane Brandt	Renewable Northwest
dvanderschaaf	
EC	Port of Seattle
Eli Harland	California Energy Commission
Emily Bitalac	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Erik Olson (VA Energy)	Virginia Department of Energy
Erin Pischke she/her	Oregon Legislature Staff - House Committee on Energy
·	and Environment
Evan Ramsey	Bonneville Environmental Foundation
Fred Heutte (NWEC)	NW Energy Coalition
Genevra Harker-Klimes	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Gregg Mindt	Northwest Environmental Business Council
Heather Mann MTC	
Ivan	Emerald Renewable Energy Developers
Jack Haynie - Baird, Houston	Baird
Jake Coleman	
James Bernthal-Hooker	4C Offshore
Janét	
Janine Benner	Oregon Department of Energy
Jason	Pacific Ocean Energy Trust
Jason Eisdorfer	
Jason Sierman	Oregon Department of Energy
jeff hill	Sause Bros.
Jena Carter	The Nature Conservancy
Jerald Ramsden	WSP
Jess	Rogue Climate
Jessica	McDowell Rackner Gibson
Jim Bartridge	California Energy Commission
JLiebezeit	Portland Audubon
john burns	Port of Coos Bay
John Crowther	Stantec
john Kushneryk	Dalhouse University
John Moriarty	U.S. Coast Guard
John Schaad	Bonneville Power Administration
Joshua Basofin	Climate Solutions
Joshua Binus	Bonneville Power Administration
Joshua Reed	Energy Trust of Oregon
jreiche	Oregon Department of Energy
Julie Peacock	Bonneville Power Administration

Karl Appleton	NOV Rig Technologies
Kate Ayres	Oregon Citizens Utility Board
Katherine Krajnak	Prosper Portland
Kathy Moyd	
Katrina (Kat) Von Burg	ARUP Laboratories
Ken Pearson	Stoel Rives
Kerry Griffin	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
kevin banister	Simply Blue
kjacobson	Lincoln County Board of Commissioners
Kori Groenveld	National Offshore Wind Research & Development
	Consortium
Kylie Grunow	Meriwether Strategies
Lane Johnston	Responsible Offshore Development Alliance
Laura Tabor	The Nature Conservancy
Lauren Kerr	Portland General Electric
Lawrence Murray	
Leann Bleakney	Northwest Power and Conservation Council
Lindsay Adrean	American Bird Conservancy
Louie Zimm	
Maddie	4C Offshore
Madeline Do	Thorn Run Partners
Mark Freeman	Central Lincoln People's Utility District
Mark Severy	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
markhealy	Coquille Indian Tribe
Marty Schwarz	National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Matt Hutchinson (Avangrid)	Avangrid Renewables
Michael Mitton	
Michael Wilks	Jacobs
Michele Zwartjes USFWS	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Michelle Detwiler - RHA	Renewable Hydrogen Alliance
Mike Conroy	WECO FM
Mike Goetz - Oregon CUB	Oregon Citizens Utility Board
(he/him)	
Mike Graybill	
Mike Okoniewski	Pacific Seafood
Mike Woods @ Baird	Baird
Monica Maher	General Dynamics Information Technology
Nancy KIRSHNER Rodriguez	Business Network for Offshore Wind
Necy Sumait - BOEM Pacific	U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Nick Edwards	
Nick R	
Nick Townley	Sulmara Subsea

NICOLE DIPAOLO	
Nora Terwilliger	University of Oregon
ODOE IT	Oregon Department of Energy
Pam	Oregon House Representitive - District 5
Pasquale Dell'Aquila	- I
Patrick Gilman	U.S. Department of Energy - Office of Energy Efficiency &
	Renewable Energy
Paul Herrington	
Peter Cogswell TotalEnergies SBE	Simply Blue
US	
psnow	Oregon Department of Land Conservation and
	Development
Rebecca Chu	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Rebecca Smith	Oregon Department of Energy
Rep. David Brock Smith	Oregon House Representitive - District 1
Rob Aldridge	
Robert Mullin	RTO Insider
ROBERTA SWIFT	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
roberta swift	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
romil Doctor	NOV Rig Technologies
Rose Anderson	Oregon Public Utility Commission
Ross TYler	RWE Renewables
Ruchi Sadhir (she/her)	Oregon Department of Energy
Sam Tirone	Business Network for Offshore Wind
Sarah	Brightline Defense
SD	TRG Systems
Sean Stevens	Business Oregon
Seth Thompson	Oregon Department of Aviation
Shannon	Solcoast
Shaun Gibbs, SCDCinc	South Coast Development Council
Shelia COS Rep David Brock Smith	Oregon Legislature Staff
Shiela Alicar	Oregon Department of Energy
Shiigi, Kaela	Perkins Coie
Stacey Heuberger	Oregon Department of Energy
STEFANIE STAVRAKAS	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Sudeshna Pal	Oregon Citizens Utility Board
Susan Chambers	West Coast Seafood Processors Association
Tara Brock	Oceana
Taylor	Integral Group
Thomas Köbinger	50hertz
Tiffany Bennett	Oregon Legislative Assembly
Tim Novotny	Oregon Dungeness Crab Commission

Todd Simmons	Tillamook People's Utiltiy District
Travis Douville	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Troy Gagliano	
Wade Carey	Central Lincoln People's Utility District
walt musial	National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Whitney Hauer	U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Zach Miller	Triton Systems