## **Oregon Department of Energy**

## Attendee List – 2022-03-10 FOSW Study Public Meeting #1

Name	Affiliation
Abigail Ryder	U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Adam Schultz	Oregon Department of Energy
Alan Zelenka - ODOE	Oregon Department of Energy
Alana Duerr	Simply Blue
Andy Lanier, DLCD	Oregon Department of Land Conservation and
	Development
Ashley Audycki	Rogue Climate
Bill Gorham	OCEAN
Bill Harris	
Brooke Brownlee	Portland General Electric
Business Oregon	Business Oregon
Caitlin Roesler	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Caitlin Schroeder	Stantec
Carrie Konkol	Tetra Tech
Chloe Campbell	SSE
chris oliver	
Christy Splitt she/her	Oregon Department of Energy
Dan Solitz	
Dave Fox	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
David White	Hy2gen AG
Dawn	University of Oregon
Delia Kelly ODFW	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
derekgreen	Davis Wright Tremain
Diane Butorac	Washington State Department of Ecology
dvanderschaaf	The Nature Conservancy
Elaine Albrich	Davis Wright Tremain
Emily Bitalac	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Erin Pischke she/her	Oregon Legislature Staff - House Committee on Energy
	and Environment
Evan Ramsey	Bonneville Environmental Foundation
Flaxen Conway	Oregon State University
Garrett Martin, PUC	Oregon Public Utility Commission
Graham Barrett Business Network for	Business Network for Offshore Wind
Offshore Wind	
Haley Ellett	City of Hood River
Harvey Schowe	
Heather Mann MTC	Midwater Trawlers Cooperative
James Davidson	IBEW Local 659
Janét	

Janine Benner	Oregon Department of Energy
Jason Eisdorfer	
Jason Sierman	Oregon Department of Energy
Jeff Grant	LIUNA - Northwest Regional Organizing Coalition
Jena Carter	The Nature Conservancy
Jess	Rogue Climate
Jessica Reichers, ODOE	Oregon Department of Energy
John Romero	U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Joshua Basofin	Climate Solutions
Julie Peacock	Bonneville Power Administration
Kathy Moyd	
Ken Clark	U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Kim Herb	Oregon Public Utility Commission
Kim Peacher, Navy	U.S. Department of Defense
Laurel	Oregon Parks and Recreation Department
Lauren Kerr	Portland General Electric
Laurie Green	
Linda Ross	Oregon Department of Energy
Lindsay Adrean	American Bird Conservancy
Lori Steele	West Coast Seafood Processors Association
Mark Danielson	California Energy Commission
Mark Freeman	Central Lincoln People's Utility District
Mark Healy	Coquille Indian Tribe
Mark Severy	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Michael Ellis	Subsea 7
Michael Mitton	
Michelle	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Michelle Tovar	Stantec
Mike Okoniewski	Pacific Seafood
Monica Maher	U.S. Department of Energy - Wind Energy Technologies
	Office
Nadine Hanhan	Oregon Public Utility Commission
Nate Stokes	IUOE Local 701
Noelle Mathies	WSP
Nora Terwilliger	University of Oregon
NWPP-RTA	NorthernGrid
Paul	
Peter Cogswell TotalEnergies SBE US	Simply Blue
Ranfis Giannettino Villatoro	Blue Green Alliance
Rep David Brock Smith	Oregon Legislature Representative District 1
Robert Mullin	RTO Insider
Ruchi Sadhir she/her - OR Dept of Energy	Oregon Department of Energy
Ruth Marsh	DNV

Sarah Xu	Brightline Defense
Scott Beyer	Western Power Pool
Scott Eichelberger	TGS
Scott Olson	Counsel - Oregon Congressional Representative District 5
Scott Strickland	IUOE Local 701
Sean Stevens	Business Oregon
Shane Phillips	Moffatt & Nichol
Shannon	Solcoast
Shaun Foster - PGE	Portland General Electric
Shaun Gibbs, SCDCinc	South Coast Development Council, Inc.
Stacey Heuberger	Oregon Department of Energy
Tara Brock	Oceana
Taylor Christy	Integral Group
Tim	Oregon Dungeness Crab Commission
walter chuck	Port of Newport
Whitney Hauer BOEM	U.S. Bureau of Ocean Energy Management