Oregon Geospatial Enterprise Office

Name​​ Title Organization Representing
Jim Rue​ Director Dept of Land Conservation and Development State agencies
Steve Hoffert Chief Information Officer Oregon Youth Authority State agencies
Jerri Bohard Division Administrator ODOT Transportation Development Division​
State agencies
Cy Smith Geospatial Program Coordinator OSCIO GEO Office of the State CIO
Tom Rohlfing County Assessor Marion County OSACA
Carrie Pak Chief Engineer Tualatin Valley Water District SDAO
John Waffenschmidt​ County Surveyor Lincoln County AOC
Brandt Melick IT Director City of Springfield LOC
Jeff Frkonja Research Director Portland Metro Regional Govt
Patti Sauers Director Yamhill Communications Agency
Colleen Miller Data Officer City of Bend Local Govt. GIS
Molly Gartrell Earle Principal Gartrell Group Private citizens
Marguarite Becenti IT Director Umatilla Tribes Tribes
Lisa Gaines Director OSU Institute for Natural Resources Public Universities
Mike Nearman State Representative Oregon Legislature House
Elizabeth Steiner-Hayward State Senator Oregon Legislature Senate
Patrick Gronli GIS Manager Portland General Electric​
Public utilities
Renee Davis Deputy Director Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board State agencies
Kay Erickson Director Oregon Employment Dept State agencies
Dave Stuckey Deputy Director Oregon Military Dept State agencies
Vacant Non-profits
State agencies
Vacant     Federal agencies