nature photo

Greater Eastern ​Region: Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Malheur, M​o​rrow, Umatilla, and Wheeler Counties

photo of Scott FairleyCourtney Warner Crowell, Greater Eastern Oregon Region Coordinator


Courtney Crowell joined Regional Solutions in July 2017. Courtney worked in state and federal government for the previous 12 years, most recently for the Oregon Health Authority. Before that she spent six years as Senator Merkley's state communications director and previously worked for the Kulongoski administration in both the Governor's office and for Business Oregon. Courtney was born and raised in Baker City and now lives there with her family.​
​​Greater Eastern Regional Solutions Center 

Greater Eastern Regional Solutions Team

Governor’s Coordinator

Courtney Warner Crowell

Business Oregon, Regional Development Officer

Melisa Drugge

Business Oregon, Regional Development Officer

Scott Fairley

Environmental Quality, Department of

Kelly Hill

Housing & Community Services

Kim Travis

Land Conservation & Development, Department of

Phil Stenbeck

Transportation, Department of

Ken Patterson

Greater Eastern Regional Solutions Advisory Committee

​​Convener: Lynn Findley​
Among many other roles, Mr. Mabry currently serves as a Port of Umatilla Commissioner, and sits on the Board of Directors of the Oregon Community Foundation.

Mr. Rice is the Managing Director of GreenWood Resources, serves on the Groundwater Recharge Advisory Committee, and is the Chairman of the Columbia County Transportation Advisory Committee.

LOC Representative: Mayor Mike McLaughlin, City of Vale​
AOC Representative: Commissioner Melissa Lindsay, Morrow County​
Committee Appointment: Bob Levy, Windy River Farms​
Committee Appointment: Fred Flippence, Harney Electric​​
Committee Appointment: Judge Pete Runnels, Harney County​
Committee Appointment: Judge Dan Joyce, Malheur County​
Committee Appointment: Commissioner Bill Elfering, Umatilla County​​
Committee Appointment: Chairman Joe DeLaRosa, Burns Paiute Tribe​​
Committee Appointment: Bill Tovey, Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation​​
Committee Appointment: Rick Minster, Retired​
Committee Appointment: Peter Mitchell, Port of Arlington​