nature photo

​​​​South Valley / Mid Coast Region: Benton, Lane, Lincoln, and Linn Counties​

​ ​​South Valley Regional Solutions Center


South Valley Regional Solutions Team

​Governor’s Coordinator

Sarah Means

Business Oregon, Regional Development Officer

Melissa Murphy

Environmental Quality, Department of

Mary Camarata

Housing & Community Services

Kim Travis

Land Conservation & Development, Department of

Patrick Wingard

Transportation, Department of

Jae Pudewell

State Lands, Department of

Kirk Jarvie

South Valley Regional Solutions Advisory Committee