

## **MEMBERS and GUESTS**

Senator Kayse Jama	Erica Mills	Guests:
Senator Dick Anderson	Ernesto Fonseca	
Representative Maxine Dexter	Gauri Rajbaidya	
Representative Jeff Helfrich	Ivory Mathews	
Director Andrea Bell	Joel Madsen	
Director Brenda Ortigoza Bateman	Justin Wood	
Co-chair Damien Hall	Karen Rockwell	
Co-chair J.D. Tovey	Margaret Van Vliet	
Daniel Bunn	Natalie Janney	Facilitator:
Deborah Flagan	Riley Hill	HPAC Co-Chair Damien Hall
Elissa Gertler	Robert Justus	HPAC Co-Chair J.D. Tovey
Eric Olsen	Thomas Cody	Matthew Tschabold

<b>Welcome</b> 1:30 to 1:35 p.m.	Co-chairs Damien Hall and J.D. Tovey
Finalize and Ratify Plan Framework Content 1:35 to 3:50 p.m. Break as needed	<b>Co-chairs Damien Hall and J.D. Tovey</b> <b>Matthew Tschabold,</b> Governor's Office
<b>Next Steps</b> 3:50 to 4:00 p.m.	Matthew Tschabold, Governor's Office