CLIMATE-FRIENDLY AND EQUITABLE COMMUNITIES



Updated Rulemaking Advisory Committee Member List as of December 3, 2021

RAC Member	Perspectives	Alternate RAC Member
Alex Georgevitch, City of Medford Public Works	Public Works Professional	Matt Brinkley, City of Medford Planning Director
Alma Flores, REACH CDC	Affordable Housing Builder/Developer	
Jim McCauley, League of Oregon Cities	Planning Professional	Tracy Rutten, League of Oregon Cities
Bandana Shrestha, AARP Oregon	Aging, Livable, and Age-Friendly Communities	Patricia Selinger
Bill Graupp, Oregon School Board Members Color Caucus	Environmental and Social Justice for Students	
Bradley Clark, City of Grants Pass	Planning Professional	Wade Elliot, City of Grants Pass
Candice Jimenez, Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board (NPAIHB)	Public Health Advocacy/Sovereign Nations and Tribes	
Cassie Lacy, City of Bend	Local Government	Damian Syrnyk, City of Bend
Samantha Bayer, Oregon Home Builders Association (OHBA)	Development/Homebuilders	Scott Barrie, Barrie Hughes
Emma Newman, City of Springfield	Transportation Planning Professionals	Paul Thompson
Jairaj Singh, Unite Oregon	Intercultural and Environmental Justice	
Jana Jarvis, Oregon Trucking Associations	Trucking and Freight Professionals	
Julie Warncke, City of Salem	Transportation Planning Professionals	Lisa Anderson-Ogilvie, City of Salem

RAC Member	Perspectives	Alternate RAC Member
Jonathan Harker, Oregon Chapter of the American Planning Association	Planning Professional Organization	
Kari Schlosshauer, National Safe Routes to School Partnership	Transportation Choice Advocacy	Sushmita Poddar
Ken Anderton, single parent community member	Community Member/Single Parent	
Alexander Phan	Asian Real Estate Association (AREA)	
LaQuida Landford, Homelessness Research and Action Collaborative (HRAC), PSU	Homelessness Advocacy	Jacen Greene, Homelessness Research and Action Collaborative (HRAC), PSU
Lee Helfend, OPAL Environmental Justice Oregon	Environmental and Social Justice Advocacy	Huy Ong, OPAL
LeeAnn O'Neill, Allyship in Action and Bend Bikes	Social Justice Advocacy / Transportation Choice	Elisa Cheng, Bend Bikes
Mallorie Roberts, Association of Oregon Counties (AOC)	Transportation and Community Development Advocacy	
Margi Bradway, Metro	Metro Regional Government	
Mari Valencia Aguilar, Washington County	Planning Professional - County	
Mary Kyle McCurdy, Deputy Director, 1000 Friends of Oregon	Land Use Planning and Environmental Advocacy	Sara Wright, Oregon Environmental Council (OEC)
Michael Szporluk, Disability Consultant	Disability Advocacy	
		Sam Rodriguez, Mill Creek Residential Trust
Oriana Magnera, Verde	Environmental and Social Justice Advocacy	

RAC Member	Perspectives	Alternate RAC Member
Paige West, Rogue Valley Transportation District	Transit District Organizations	Josh Skov, Transit Advocate
Paul Bilotta, City of Corvallis	Planning Professionals	
William Miller, Native American Youth and Family Center (NAYA)	Sovereign Nations/Tribes	Sasha Bartoo-Smith, NAYA
Rob Inerfeld, City of Eugene	Planning Professionals	Heather O'Donnell, City of Eugene
Ron Irish, City of Albany	Transportation Planning Professionals	Erin Wardell, Washington County
Sarah Adams-Schoen, University of Oregon	Land Use Planning/Housing Advocacy	Al Johnson, land use advocate
Shane Witham, City of Keizer	Planning Professionals	
Richa Poudyal, Asian Pacific American Network of Oregon (APANO)	Environmental and Social Justice Advocacy	
Rebecca Lewis, Portland State University	Research/Academic	Vivek Shandas, University of Oregon
Zack Geary, City of McMinnville	Green Infrastructure and Parks Advocacy	