Acknowledgements

Department of Land Conservation and Development thanks the following advisors and reviewers for their assistance with developing this guidebook:

Advisors

Barton Brierly, City of Newberg Kevin Cronin, City of Sherwood Ken Gibb, City of Corvallis David Lawrence, City of Hillsboro Michelle Rudd, Oregon Chapter, American Planning Association Sandra Zaida, City of Klamath Falls

Additional reviewers

Laura Baron, City of Coos Bay John Bishoff, City of Brookings Gerald Breazeale, City of Heppner Bill Campbell, Tillamook County Dave DeMayo, Malheur County Peggy Lynch, Citizen Involvement Advisory Committee Doug Rux, City of Tualatin

The department also thanks the members of the consulting team:

Cogan Owens Cogan, LLC:

Kirstin Greene, AICP Elaine Cogan Steve Faust Jennifer McReynolds Grant Alexander

Otak, Inc.

Todd Chase, AICP Charlotte Larson

The department also appreciates the work of Bob Parker and Terry Moore at ECONorthwest, Otak and the 2002 Advisory Committee on Commercial and Industrial Development for their work on the Sufficiency Report, on which this guidebook was based.