Skip to main content Homepage


 Newsroom Detail

Portland, OR—Governor Kate Brown announced today that three additional counties––Jefferson, Morrow, and Umatilla––can begin entering Phase I of reopening on May 15 under her framework for building a safe and strong Oregon.

County officials provided additional information today to the Oregon Health Authority and the Governor’s Office to confirm all three counties met Oregon’s safety and preparedness prerequisites for reopening.

For more information on the county reopening process, view Governor Brown’s May 15 announcement here . Additional county application is available here .

Contact Information

Liz Merah
Nikki Fisher
Charles Boyle



Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how