Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Board Members
Current Membership
The Board of Naturopathic Medicine consists of seven members appointed by the governor for three-year terms. Membership consists of five licensed Naturopathic physicians and two public members. Each member serves a three year term and is eligible for reappointment. 
Current Board Members
   Jennifer Gibbons, ND, Board Chair 

Jennifer Anderson, RN, Public Member
Bill Walter, ND


Additional Board Meeting Materials - August 12, 2019

Case: 17-11-162
Case: 17-11-162 Exhibit 10 from Attorney
Case: 17-11-162 Exhibits 1-9
Case: 17-12-166

Case: 18-09-37