OREGON BOARD OF OPTOMETRY

With your initial licensure and each annual renewal, you will receive a printed primary license and a
portable multiple license. You must conspicuously display one of these licenses when you are working,
and you must report each practice location to the Board prior to beginning work there.

You also may order an optional decorative OBO Wall Certificate that is suitable for framing. This
8.5 x 117 certificate is signed by the members of the Board. Note that it does not meet the requirement to
display your printed annual license.

Legal Name: , OD

Your Oregon license number: Initial Oregon licensing date:

Email Address:

To receive your certificate, complete and return this form. There is a $40 fee if you make the request more
than 90 days after initial Oregon licensure. You will receive your certificate following the next meeting of
the Board.

Check here to have the Board email an online invoice to pay via credit card
or
Mail a check to: Oregon Board of Optometry, 1500 Liberty Street SE, Suite 210, Salem, Oregon 97302

@regon Board of Gptometry

KNOW ALL BY THESE PRESENTS THAT

Your Name Here, OD

License No. 12345 ATI
Has passed the examination prescribed bry the Oregon Board of Optometry
and has been issued a license as an optometric physician by the State of Oregon.
Now therefore in testimony and recognition of superior attamments in the Science of Optometry
and by virtue of the authority vested by the great State of Oregon this
CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION
is granted with all the attendant privileges and subject to all the laws governing the same.

IN WITNESS THEREOF,

WE THE MEMBERS OF THE OREGON
BOARD OF OFTOMETRY HAVE SIGNED
OLIR NAME AND HAVE CAUSED THE SEAL
OF SAME TO BE AFFIXED HEREUNTS AT
SALEM, OREGON THIS XX™ DAY OF
MONTH, TWO THOUSAND FOURTEEN.
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