

AI/AN Advisory Committee Members

Angie Morrill Beverly Youngman Brandon Culbertson Bridgett Wheeler Chris Mansayon Jesse Beers Julie Bettles Kelly LaChance Leilani Sabzalian Mandy Smoker-Broaddus Mercedes Jones Modesta Minthorn Robin Butterfield Sally Kosey Sandy Henry Scott Minthorn Sonya Moody-Jurado Tamara Henderson Tammie Hunt Valerie Switzler Will Hess

Office of Indian Education

Colt Gill Director

Deleana OtherBull Native American Student Success Coordinator

> April Campbell, Indian Education Advisor

Ramona Halcomb Indian Education Specialist

> Trinity Minahan Education Specialist

Debbie Green Executive Support

2019-20 Meeting Dates

May 5, 2020 June 30, 2020 September 1, 2020 November 3, 2020

American Indian/Alaska Native Advisory Committee

APRIL 7, 2020 1:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

GoToMeeting

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/872387389

You can also dial in using your phone. (For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.)

United States (Toll Free): 1 866 899 4679
- One-touch: tel:+18668994679,,872387389#

AGENDA

1:30	1.0 Welcome / Networking	All
1:40	2.0 Approval of March 10, 2020 Minutes	Chair Henderson
1:45	3.0 Indian Education Office Updates3.1 Contact Information Updates3.2 COVID-19 Update	Staff
2:00	4.0 Al/AN Education Plan Feedback4.1 Approval of Al/AN State Education Plan	Deleana OtherBull
3:00	BREAK	
3:10	5.0 Al/AN OAR Rules Feedback5.1 Approval of Al/AN OAR Rules	Deleana OtherBull
3:55	6.0 Confirming Next Meeting Date	Members
4:00	Adjourn	