# Tillamook Forest Heritage Trust 2018

## Names and Affiliations of Trustees

#### Nels Gabbert, Chair

Past President, Cycle Oregon

#### James E. Brown, Vice Chair

Retired Oregon State Forester & Governor's Natural Resource Director

#### Jerry Eckstein, Treasurer

Certified Public Accountant

## Mark Labhart, Secretary

Retired Tillamook County Commissioner

## Jack Giffen

Tribal Council Vice-Chair Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde

#### Betsy Johnson

State Senator, District 16

#### **Keith Ketterling**

Attorney, Stoll Berne LLC

#### Jack Mulder

Port of Tillamook Bay Board of Directors, Tillamook County Creamery Association

## Peter Daugherty (Ex-Officio Trustee)

State Forester of Oregon, Oregon Department of Forestry

## **Tom Imeson** (Ex-Officio Trustee)

Chair, Oregon Board of Forestry

## Ross Holloway, Executive Director

Tillamook Forest Heritage Trust

# **OPRD** Liaison

## **Dennis Wiley**

Salmonberry Trail Project Manager