

## **Required Representatives Appointed Members Oregon Patient Safety Commission** Sydney E. Edlund, MS, Director of **Research and Analytics, Oregon Patient** Safety Commission **Residential care facilities** Brenda Connelly, President, The Springs representative Living Alzheimer's advocacy organization Chris Madden, Associate Director, Oregon Chapter of the Alzheimer's Association Practitioner with geriatricexperience Dr. Maureen Nash, MD, MS, FAPA, FACP, MedicalDirector, Providence ElderPlace Oregon Ozcan Tunalilar, PhD, Assistant Professor, Academic representative with expertise Portland State University Walt Dawson, D. Phil, Assistant Professor, Academic representative with expertise **Oregon Health and Sciences University** Long Term Care Ombudsman Fred Steele, JD, MPH, State Long-Term Care Ombudsman One direct care worker (position Devin Edwards, MPP, Research added to the QMC by SB703 (2021)) Coordinator, SEIU Sudha Landman, MA, Manager of Department representative Community Based Care, Oregon **Department of Human Services**

## **2024 Quality Measurement Council**