

Oregon Department of Human Services Mandatory Reporting of Abuse Matrix

\ /	Indicates that a						
report must be made							
	to one of the listed Roles &						
entit	entities. Responsibility						
		of Reporting					
All	ODHS	\rightarrow				• .	
Employees					.	ber)	nt
(including					Pilli	um 33)	ner
	volunteers) are				nsi	, Numl (7233)	cer
	Mandatory			ره	[od	ng Œ	for
_	Reporters			ţiit	Ses	rti AF	E n í
	*Consider a		Suo)tai	18	epc 3-S	[w]
	voluntary report		Populations	Oregon Statute	Reporting Responsibility	Abuse Reporting Number 1-855-503-SAFE (7233)	Local Law Enforcement
	when a mandated		l ĝ	053)0r	use 55-	;al
repo	report is not required		lod	Orc	Rej	Ab -8	Γ00
Employees Required to Report		ed to Report	_			7 , .	
1.	All ODHS Employees		Children	419B.005	24 hours/	√	√
	(There could be criminal, civil or		"Under Age 18 or under 21 and	to	7days	ŕ	·
	1	lties for failure to	living in or receiving services from	419B.045	Juays		
	report.)	January Santana and Santana	a child-caring agency"				
2.			Adults	124.050 to		✓	✓
			"65 and Over"	124.095	24 hours/		
					7days		
3.	3. All ODHS Employees		Adults with Developmental	430.735 to		√	√
			Disabilities	430.765	24 hours/	·	*
			2 2000 - 2000				
1	4. All ODHS Employees		Adults with Mental Illness	430.735 to	7days		
* .	All ODES Employees		Addits with Mental liness	430.765	24 h s /	•	Y
				430.703	24 hours/		
<u></u>					7days		
5.	5. All ODHS Employees		Residents in Nursing	441.630 to		✓	✓
			Facilities	<u>441.680</u>	24 hours/		
i	I			1	7days		