OREGON TRAFFIC CRASH AND INSURANCE REPORT

Tear this sheet off your report, read and carefully follow the directions.

ONLY drivers involved in a crash resulting in any of the following MUST file a Crash & Insurance Report:

- Damage to your vehicle is over \$2500
- Damage to any one person's property over \$2500
- Injury (No matter how minor) • Death
- Any vehicle has damage over \$2500 and any vehicle is towed from the scene as a result of damages

Oregon law requires these reports be filed within 72 hours of the crash. If you are not able to file within the 72 hours, submit it as soon as possible. If you fail to report the crash to DMV, it may result in suspension of your driving privileges. If the police department files a police report, you are still required to file your own Crash and Insurance Report with DMV. When required to report, even if you are licensed in another state, or you are not an Oregon resident, you still must file a report with Oregon DMV. DMV does not determine fault in a crash, but does post the crash to the driving record of those drivers required to report, unless the vehicle is parked. If you have guestions, please call DMV Crash Reporting Unit at (503) 945-5098.

INSTRUCTIONS

PRINT OR TYPE ALL INFORMATION. (Use black or dark blue ink and press firmly.)

- Complete both sides of the form.
- If additional vehicles were involved in the crash, complete the attached Supplemental Report (Form 735-32B), or on a blank piece of paper, write all the information as requested in Section 4, the "Other Driver" Section.
- DMV Headquarters will verify the insurance information submitted. Complete the insurance section or a suspension of vour driving privileges may occur.

SECTION 1

DATE, LOCATION AND TIME — Clearly identify the date, location and time of the crash. The correct date, location and time are critical to processing your report. If you are unsure of the county, contact any local law enforcement agency for assistance.

SECTION 2

Your vehicle is Vehicle #1. Complete ALL fields. Provide Insurance company name (not agent), policy number, and Vehicle identification number (VIN). Failure to provide complete insurance and vehicle information may result in DMV issuing Notice of Suspension due to incomplete information.

SECTION 3

Failure to complete this section may result in DMV sending Notice of Suspension for failure to file a report. Principle purpose of driving and being paid to drive does not mean driving to reach a destination to perform a service. Property: Includes, but is not limited to, fixed or real property, landscaping, signs, parked vehicles, and animals.

COMMERCIAL MOTOR VEHICLE OPERATORS: In addition to this report, Oregon Administrative Rule requires that Form 735-9229, Motor Carrier Crash Report, MUST be filed within 30 days of a commercial motor vehicle crash when there is a FATALITY, INJURY (requiring treatment away from the scene), or when a vehicle is TOWED from the scene because of disabling damage. Form 735-9229 (attached on back) MUST be submitted with Oregon Traffic Crash and Insurance Report (Form 735-32) to DMV. Call (503) 986-3507 for questions regarding the Motor Carrier Crash Report.

You may now file the Motor Carrier Crash Report at: www.oregontruckingonline.com/cf/MCAD/pubMetaEntry/accidentRpt/

SECTION 4

OTHER VEHICLE (# 2) — Completion of this information will help DMV match all driver's crash reports more efficiently. If additional vehicles were involved in the crash, complete attached Supplemental Report (Form 735-32B).

SECTION 5

DESCRIPTION AND SIGNATURE — Describe what happened. It is important for you to sign and date the form. Only a family member may sign and date this form on behalf of a driver when the driver is incapacitated or physically unable to sign. No other signatures will be accepted.

COMPLETING AND FILING REPORT

HOW TO SUBMIT A REPORT TO DMV:

- Fax to 503-945-5267
- Mail to DMV Crash Reporting Unit 1905 Lana Ave NE, Salem, Oregon 97314
- Deliver to a DMV office

Keep a copy of the report and documentation that shows when you submitted your report to Oregon DMV. Under ORS 802.220(5), DMV is not authorized to provide you with a copy of the report that you file. If submitting by:

- Fax, many fax machines provide the option to generate a fax confirmation report. Save that report.
- DMV Field Office, request and save that receipt.

PURSUANT TO OREGON INSURANCE LAW, AN INSURANCE COMPANY CAN NOT REQUIRE REPAIRS BE MADE TO A MOTOR VEHICLE BY A PARTICULAR PERSON OR REPAIR SHOP.

735-32 (4-24)

INSTRUCTIONS

STK# 300009

TOTALED VEHICLE NOTICE

DEFINITIONS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR TOTALED VEHICLES

IF YOUR CRASH HAS RESULTED IN A "TOTALED" VEHICLE, YOU ARE REQUIRED BY LAW TO FOLLOW APPROPRIATE INSTRUCTIONS IN THIS NOTICE.

DEFINITION OF "TOTALED" VEHICLE

"Totaled Vehicle" or "Totaled" as defined in Oregon law (ORS 801.527) means:

- A vehicle that is declared a total loss by an insurer who is obligated to cover the loss or a vehicle that the insurer takes possession of or title to.
- A vehicle that has sustained damage that is not covered by an insurer and the estimated cost to repair the vehicle is equal to at least 80% of the retail market value prior to the damage. "Retail market value" is defined as the amount shown in publications used by financial institutions (banks or lenders) in this state.
- A vehicle that is stolen, if it is not recovered within 30 days of theft and the loss is not covered by an insurer. In this situation, you must notify DMV within 60 days of the theft.

FOLLOW THESE INSTRUCTIONS IF YOUR VEHICLE IS TOTALED

If your vehicle is totaled, in addition to completing the crash report, follow the instruction that is applicable to your case. *Either:*

1. SURRENDER the title to the insurer if the damage is covered by an insurer who declares the vehicle to be a "total loss," and the insurer takes possession of the vehicle; **or**

2. SURRENDER the title to DMV and apply for salvage title if the damage is covered by an insurer who declares the vehicle to be a "total loss," but you keep possession of the vehicle; **or**

3. SURRENDER the title to DMV and apply for salvage title if the damage was not covered by an insurer and the estimated cost of repair is at least 80% of the retail market value of the vehicle before the damage; **or**

4. NOTIFY DMV that your vehicle has been totaled if, for some reason, you are unable to obtain the title for surrender. You must provide DMV with a signed statement which includes:

• A description of the vehicle which includes the year model, make, plate number and vehicle identification number.

- A statement indicating the vehicle has been totaled.
- A statement that you are unable to obtain the title and why.

DO NOT SUBMIT THE TITLE WITH THE CRASH REPORT. You can obtain the *Application for Salvage Title* (Form 735-229) from any DMV office, by calling (503) 945-5000, or on-line at www.oregondmv.com. Application instructions and fee information are on the back of the form 735-229. If you have questions about salvage titles, call (503) 945-5122.

NOTE: It is a Class A misdemeanor with a penalty of imprisonment and/or fine if you fail to comply with the above requirements. (ORS 819.012)



OREGON TRAFFIC CRASH AND INSURANCE REPORT

COMPLETE BOTH SIDES

Complete this form if the traffic crash occurred on a highway or premise open to the public and meets at least one of the reporting requirements outlined in Section 3. Failure to report when required may result in DMV issuing Notice of Suspension. Call 503-945-5098 for assistance in completing the report.

	CRASH DATE (MM/DD/YY)	DAY OF WEEK	TIME OF DAY	OAM	DUNTY	-				DM	V USE ON	LY				
		OsOsN		OPM									ALIR			ן נ
-	ROAD ON WHICH CRASH OCCU	JRRED (Name of stre	eet, road or route	;)	MILE POST	TYPE OF CRA	SH	- The cr	rash invo	olved one	e or more	of the fol	lowing:	(Mark a	ll that apply)
8				Two vehicles							/mobile	Parked vehicle				
E	NAME OF NEAREST INTERSEC	TING ROAD	WITHIN	FEET		More than two vehicles										
S				MILE	SONOS OEO W	Motor Home / RV Average Action of the second seco						 ∏Animal				
	NAME OF NEAREST CITY / TOW	/N		FEET		Bicycle			rsonal (a			xed object	/ prope	ertv		
					SONOS OEOW	☐ Pedestria	n		⊡ mo ∏ Tra		lice				,	
	Complete ALL fields	. Failure to p	rovide com	nplete inf	formation n	nay result i	in Dl	MV iss	uing l	Notice	of Sus	pensic	on.			
S	DRIVER'S LAST NAME	FIRST NAME		MIDDLE N	AME	DRIVER'S LICE	NSE N	UMBER		STATE	DATE OF	BIRTH		GEND	ER	-
Ĕ																
M/	DRIVER'S RESIDENCE ADDRES	39				CITY					STATE	ZIP COD		_		
ġ						OIT					SIAIL	ZIF COL	·L		CHECK BO	
Z											OTATE	710.000	-		CHANGE	
Å.	MAILING ADDRESS (IF DIFFERE	ENT THAN RESIDEN	NCE)			CITY					STATE	ZIP COD	E .			
Σ																
2	VEHICLE OWNER'S NAME AND	ADDRESS				CITY					STATE	ZIP COD	Ε			
ó	RENTAL?															
C d	INSURANCE COMPANY NAME	(NOT AGENT) AND	ADDRESS			CITY					STATE	ZIP COD	E			
S																
	POLICY NUMBER		VEHICLE IDENT	FIFICATION N	NUMBER			STATE	VEHICL	E PLATE	NUMBER	YEAR	MAKE & N	ODEL		_
	Check all 🛛 Da	mage to your	vehicle w	as more	than \$2500							ł				_
		mage to your					crae	sh is o	vor \$2	2500						
		ur vehicle wa	-													
		u or passeng					iiiiay	jes.								
		ur vehicle was		venicie	were injure	u.										
		e crash occurr		u woro d	riving vour c	mplovor's	vobi									
			-						fahivin							
2		u were driving u were being p			• •			•		ıg.						
ECTION 3		u were being µ u were operati							na mo	il in an	oordono	o with	aovorna	oont r		
ក្ល		u were operati					i uai	isporti	ny ma	ii iii ac	Joruano		governin	IEIILI	ules.	
S		e crash occurr	•		•••		1 23	20								
		olice officer ca			iteriance zui		11.20	0								
								Г	☐ Cit		Count		State F	Police	`	
		u were operati	olice depart	ercial mo	tor vehicle r	equiring vo	ou to	have				,		Unce		
					ous material.			nare e		noroiai	anvorn		•			
		itation was iss														
	DRIVER'S NAME (LAST, FIRST,		,			DRIVER'S LICE	NSE N	UMBER		STATE	DATE OF	BIRTH		GEND	ER	-
#2)		-													୍ର Fି X	(
ш	DRIVER'S ADDRESS					CITY					STATE	ZIP COD	E			_
EHICLI	_															
NE	VEHICLE OWNER'S NAME AND	ADDRESS				CITY					STATE	ZIP COD	E			_
Ë												500				
H	INSURANCE COMPANY NAME (_
0																
N 4	POLICY NUMBER	T	VEHICLE IDENT					OTATE								
ECTION	POLICY NUMBER		VEHICLE IDENT	IFICATION	NUMBER			STATE	VERICLI	EPLATE	NUMBER	TEAR	MAKE & M	ODEL		
С Ш																
လ	IF ADDITIONAL VE							ED SL	<i>IPPLE</i>	MENT	AL REP	PORT	(Form 73	35-32	В).	
	DESCRIBE WHAT HAPPEN	ED: (IF MORE S	PACE IS NEEI	DED, SUBN	/IT ADDITIONA	L PAGE)										
																_
2ı																
NOL																
	I certify all information						-	owledg	-							
SECI	SIGNATURE OF PERSON MAKI	NG REPORT	PI	RINTED NAM	IE OF PERSON N	IAKING REPOR	Т		D.	AYTIME F	HONE #		D	ATE SIG	INED]
55	X								()						
	IF NOT DRIVER'S SIGNATURE,	STATE RELATIONS	HIP RI	EASON DRIV	/ER IS UNABLE T	O SIGN REPOR	RT					PHON		OF DRI	VER	
												()			
7	35-32 (4-24) COMPLETE	THE OTHER		THIS PA	GE							1		ST	K# 300009	9
						COPY										

YOU INTENDED TO	YOUR V	EHICLE	WEATHER C	ONDITIONS	YOUR RESIDENCE					
☐ Go straight ahead	Passenger c	ar, pickup, van	Clear		Local resident					
Make right turn	Military vehic		Raining		(within 25 miles of crash site)					
☐ Make left turn					Residing elsewhere in state					
☐ Make "U" turn	Emergency \		□ Non–resident of this state:							
		ove and trailer	☐ Other							
					College student					
Enter driveway (also	Private or pu	• •	ROAD SU	JRFACE	Military					
mark left or right turn)	transit vehicl	e	Dry		Temporary job					
Remain stopped in traffic	Bus		🗌 Wet		YOU WERE HEADED					
Enter parked position	School bus		Snowy		□ North □ East					
Slow or Stop		y-owned veh.	🗌 Icy		South West					
Leave driveway (also			Other		On:					
mark left or right turn)	Motor Home		LIGHT CO	NDITIONS	(name of street, road or route)					
Start in traffic lane	Motor-scoot		🗌 Daylight		OTHER DRIVER WAS HEADED					
Leave parked position		ted) mobility device	🗌 🗌 Dawn or dus	k	 ∏North ∏East					
🗌 Remain parked		& semi trailer	🗌 🗌 Darkness (lig	Jhted)	South West					
Overtake and pass	Truck/truck t		Darkness (ur	nlighted)						
	Other truck o		Other	- /	On:					
	Farm tractor/	farm equip.			(name of street, road or route)					
WITNESS INFORMATION:					ash involved a pedestrian or					
				bicyc	list, complete the following:					
				PEDES	TRIAN NAME BICYCLIST NAME					
				Pedestrian	or bicyclist was going:					
OCCUPANT INJURY A	AND SAFETY EQU	JIPMENT INFOR	MATION		N 🗌 S 🗍 E 🗍 W					
SAFETY EQUIPMENT CODES		JRY CODE FOR		ALONG OR A	CROSS: (name of street, road or route)					
WRITE one of the codes (0–10) in column		TE one of the codes (1	–5) in column D							
0 No seat belt available	1 Fa			From:						
1 Seat belt available but NOT used 2 Seat belt available and in use			spected Serious: severe laceration, broken distorted limb, crush injury, significant burns,							
3 Child restraint device available but		nconsciousness, paralysis								
4 Child restraint device in use		uspected Minor: lum								
5 Child restraint device not available 6 Helmet NOT in use		inor lacerations		EXAMPLE: (From: N	E corner To: SE corner (or) From: East side To: West side, etc.)					
7 Helmet in use		ossible			d age of pedestrian / bicyclist:					
8 Air bag deployed	5 10	o apparent								
9 Air bag available - NOT deployed	GEN	IDER CODE		=						
10 Air bag NOT available		TE M, F or X in column	Α		bedestrian / bicyclist injury:					
SEAT OCCUPANTS	S'NAMES (your ve	hicle) A B	C C		ted Serious No apparent injury					
POSITION		GENDER AGE	SFTY AIR EQP BAG INJU	JRY Visible i						
DRIVER			1							
FRONT CENTER					A / bicyclist action: (mark one)					
FRONT					g at intersection or crosswalk g not at intersection or crosswalk					
RIGHT MIDDLE*					g / riding in roadway with traffic					
LEFT					y / riding in roadway against traffic					
MIDDLE* CENTER					g in roadway					
MIDDLE*			i		g or working on vehicles in roadway					
RIGHT REAR					orking in road					
REAR LEFT				Playing	-					
REAR CENTER			I I	Hitchhil	king					
REAR RIGHT				Not in r	padway					
* Use only for vehicles with middle row	/ of seats (i.e., vans, SUVs, e	tc.)		Other_	(specify)					
-	, . ,, , , , , , , , , , , , .				(apoony)					
Vehicle Damage		Diagram	Number each vehic		e) et					
		IN			stre					
5			Show path by:		d or					
FRONT		\	Show pedestrian/bi		(name of street, road or route)					
		S	Show railroad track	·	₩ '					
		0	Show fixed object b	y: X						
USE ARROW TO SHOW	Vehicle towed									
FIRST IMPACT (SHADE	Rollover									
IN DAMAGED AREA)	Under car									
I H	Totaled									
I H	Unknown									
		— (name of stre	T	— — (name of stree	_t – T					
		road or route		road or route						



SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT OREGON TRAFFIC CRASH

Supplemental for more than two drivers involved in the crash. Attach this form to your OREGON TRAFFIC CRASH AND INSURANCE REPORT.

/	/	DAY OF WEEK M T W TH F S SN DCCURRED (Nam	TIME OF DAY	AM PM	РМ			DO NOT WRITE								
				,												
VEHICLE #3	INSURANCE C	OMPANY NAME	(NOT AGENCY)						POLICY NUM	MBER						
	ENTIFICATION	NUMBER					VEHI	CLE PLATE NUMBER	STATE	YEAR		MAKE & MODEL				
OTHER DRIV	VER'S FULL NA	ME (LAST, FIRST	, MIDDLE)				DRI	/ER'S LICENSE NUMBER	STATE	D.	ATE O	F BIRTH				
DRIVER'S A	DDRESS						CITY	/	 	STATE	E	ZIP CODE				
	WNER'S NAME	AND ADDRESS					CITY STATE ZIP CODE									
VEHICLE #4	INSURANCE C	OMPANY NAME	(NOT AGENCY)						POLICY NUM	MBER						
VEHICLE ID	ENTIFICATION	NUMBER					VEHI	CLE PLATE NUMBER	STATE	YEAR		MAKE & MODEL				
OTHER DRIV	/ER'S FULL NA	ME (LAST, FIRST	, MIDDLE)				DRI\	/ER'S LICENSE NUMBER	STATE	D	DATE O	FBIRTH				
DRIVER'S A	DDRESS						CITY	,		STATE		ZIP CODE				
	VNER'S NAME	AND ADDRESS					CITY	,		STATE		ZIP CODE				
VEHICLE #5	INSURANCE C	OMPANY NAME	(NOT AGENCY)						POLICY NUMBER							
VEHICLE ID	ENTIFICATION	NUMBER					VEHI	CLE PLATE NUMBER	STATE	YEAR		MAKE & MODEL				
OTHER DRIV	/ER'S FULL NA	ME (LAST, FIRST	, MIDDLE)				DRI\	/ER'S LICENSE NUMBER	STATE	D	DATE O	F BIRTH				
DRIVER'S A	DDRESS						CITY	,	Į	STATE		ZIP CODE	<u> </u>			
	VNER'S NAME	AND ADDRESS					CITY	,		STATE		ZIP CODE				
VEHICLE #6	INSURANCE C	OMPANY NAME	(NOT AGENCY)						POLICY NUM	IBER						
-	ENTIFICATION	NUMBER					VEHI	CLE PLATE NUMBER	STATE	YEAR		MAKE & MODEL				
OTHER DRIV	/ER'S FULL NA	ME (LAST, FIRST	, MIDDLE)				DRI\	/ER'S LICENSE NUMBER	STATE	D	DATE O	F BIRTH				
DRIVER'S A	DDRESS						CITY	/	Į	STATE	E	ZIP CODE				
	VNER'S NAME	AND ADDRESS					CITY	/		STATE		ZIP CODE				
VEHICLE #7	INSURANCE C	OMPANY NAME	(NOT AGENCY)						POLICY NUM	/IBER						
VEHICLE ID	ENTIFICATION	NUMBER					VEHI	CLE PLATE NUMBER	STATE	YEAR		MAKE & MODEL				
OTHER DRIVER'S FULL NAME (LAST, FIRST, MIDDLE)							DRI	/ER'S LICENSE NUMBER	STATE	D	ATE O	F BIRTH				
DRIVER'S A	DDRESS						CITY	/	I	STATE		ZIP CODE	4			
VEHICLE OWNER'S NAME AND ADDRESS							CITY	CITY STATE ZIP CODE								

SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT - USE IF MORE THAN TWO VEHICLES

CRASH ANALYSIS & REPORTING UNIT OREGON DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION POLICY, DATA & ANALYSIS DIVISION 555 13th ST NE STE 2 SALEM OR 97301 TELEPHONE 503-986-3507 FAX 503-986-3592

MOTOR CARRIER CRASH REPORT

(For CMV Drivers Only)

INSTRUCTIONS: IF YOU CHECKED A BOX UNDER THE QUALIFYING VEHICLE COLUMN <u>AND</u> A BOX UNDER THE CRITERIA COLUMN, COMPLETE THE MOTOR CARRIER CRASH REPORT AND SUBMIT TO THE ADDRESS SHOWN ABOVE. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS REGARDING FILLING OUT THE MOTOR CARRIER CRASH REPORT, PLEASE CALL (503) 986-3507. www.oregontruckingonline.com/cf/MCAD/pubMetaEntry/accidentRpt/														
QUALIFYING VEHICLE	ANY PERSON SUSTAINING A FATALITY (WITHIN 30 DAYS OF THE CRASH)													
ADDRESS						US DOT NUMBER AUTHORITY CITY STATE						MBER ZIP COI	DE	
DRIVER INFORMATION									•					
DRIVER NAME (LAST, FIRST, MIL					DATE C	OF BIRTH			LENGTH C	OF EMPL	OYMENT]	
CDL / DL NUMBER STATE LICENSE CLASS							D	M	EXPIRATIO	YEARS MON EXPIRATION DATE OF MEDICAL CERTIFICATE				
COMPLETE THE FOLLOWING		JESTIONS AS							IMENTS A					
AT TIME OF THE CRASH, TOTAL DRIVING SINCE LAST OFF-DUTY	PERIOD.		(FILL OU	T ONE ONL	DUTY DURING THE PREVIOUS 7 CONSECUTIVE DAYS Y, BASED ON TIME DOCUMENTS) 8 CONSECUTIVE DAYS SIGHT, DIABETES, AMPUTEE, ETC.)									
	DICAL WAI	VER	ITPE OF	WAIVER (S	SIGHT, DI	ADETES,	AMPU	IEE, EIC	J.)					
DRIVER INJURY INFOR	MATIO	N												
		/ER INJURED									ASSENGERS			
OTHER DRIVER INJUR		RMATION					1							
TOTAL NUMBER OF OTHER DRIV	/ERS ED	TOTAL NU	LLED	OTHER PA	IRED	-	K	ILLED	OF PEDES		TOTAL NUI		BICYCLISTS	
OTHER MOTOR CARRI	ER INFO	ORMATIO	(IF 2 O	R MORE MO	OTOR CA	RRIERS	WERE	NVOLVE	ED)					
MOTOR CARRIER NAM	E	VEHICLE	ELICENSI	E # AND ST	ATE DRIVER'S NAME						DRIVER'S	LICENSE	# AND STATE	
MOTOR CARRIER VEH	ICLE IN	FORMATIO	NC											
YEAR MAKE UNIT NUMBER LICENSE PLATE # & STATE - TRUCK/TRACTOR/BUS TOTAL NO. OF AXLES INCLUDING TRAILERS														
TRACTOR TYPE (SELECT APPROPRIATE TYPE)														
	Triples (tr	actor with 3 trailers	5		1.	Standa Tractor	ırd r/Semi Trail	er]9 6		70	00	Heavy Haul	
	Triples (tr	uck with 2 trailers)	6		1	Straigh	it Truck] 10	111111 •			Bus/Van (8 or more passenger capacity)	
	Straight ti	ruck-full trailer	7	4]11 🥰		6	0	Auto/Pickup	
	Doubles (any)	8	.		Saddle	mount							

735-9229 (3-23)

COMPLETE REVERSE SIDE

TRAILER TYPE (CHECK ONE)												
MOBILE HOME TOTER PASSENGER DROP-BOX GARBAGE BULK-HOPPER MIXER SADDLEMOUNT												
COMMODI	TY INFORMATION											
COMMODITY B	EING TRANSPORTED AT TIME OF CRAS	Н										
WAS A HAZARI			DUS MATERIAL RELEASED FROM CARGO(NOT A FUEL RELEASE)]YES ∏N	HAZARD CLASS							
YES NO THE VEHICLE CARGO(NOT A FUEL RELEASE) YES NO												
CRASH INFORMATION												
LOCATION OF CRASH (NEAREST CITY OR TOWN) HIGHWAY AND MILEPOINT/STREET/COUNTY ROAD DIRECTION OF YOUR VEHICLE (CHECK) N S E W												
DATE OF CRAS	SH TIME			• • •	THU FRI SAT SUN							
CONDITIO	NS AT TIME OF CRASH											
WEATHER (CH		. RAIN	3. SNOW 4. CLOUDY 5. SI	_EET 6.	FOG 7. OTHER							
		. WET	3. SNOWY 4. ICY 5. O									
LIGHT CONDI		. DAWN	3. DUSK 4. ARTIFICIAL LIGHTS	5 5.	DARK 6. OTHER							
DESCRIBE WHAT HAPPENED BY CHECKING ALL BOXES THAT APPLY. YOUR VEHICLE IS ALWAYS NO.1. IF OTHER VEHICLES WERE INVOLVED, COMPLETE COLUMNS 2 & 3 TO CORRESPOND TO THE ACTIONS OF THE SAME NUMBERED VEHICLES LISTED ABOVE UNDER "OTHER DRIVER INFORMATION".												
VEHICLES 1 2 3	ACTION	VEHICLES 1 2 3	ACTION	VEHICLES 1 2 3	ACTION							
	SLOWING - STOPPING		PASSING		JACKKNIFE							
	STOPPED		CHANGING LANES		OVERTURN							
	REAR-END		SIDESWIPE		SEPARATION OF UNITS							
	BACKING		HEAD-ON		FIRE							
	MAKING RIGHT TURN		SKIDDING		EXPLOSION							
	MAKING LEFT TURN		VEHICLE OUT OF CONTROL CARGO SHIFT									
	MAKING U TURN		ROLL-AWAY		CARGO SPILL (HAZARDOUS)							
	PROCEEDING STRAIGHT		CONTROLLED RR CROSSING		CARGO SPILL (NON-HAZARDOUS)							
	INTERSECTION		UNCONTROLLED RR CROSSING		OTHER (DEER, GUARDRAIL, ETC)							
	ENTERING TRAFFIC (FROM SHOULDER, MEDIAN. PARKING STRIP OR PRIVATE DRIVE)		RAN OFF ROAD									
	,	S YOUR PAR	L	IICLE								
	YES NO		YES NO									
DESCRIPT	ION OF CRASH (BY CARRIE		VER)									
			,									
NAME AND TITI	LE OF PERSON SIGNING REPORT			TELEPHONE	NUMBER(S)							
				DATE								
SIGNATURE I CERTIFY THE INFORMATION PROVIDED IS TRUE AND ACCURATE DATE												