## Region 1 Area Commission on Transportation Roster February 5, 2024

Position	Representative	Affiliation	Alternate1	Term expires (June 30)
Active Transpo Representativ	Megan Ramey			2023
City of Portland	Mingus Mapps	PBOT Commissioner	Millicent Williams	2025
Clackamas County	Paul Savas - Chair	Commissioner, Clackamas	Mark Shull	2027
		County		
Clack Co Representative	Bill Avison	Avison Lumber		2027
Clack Co Representative	Brian Hodson	Mayor, Canby		2027
Clack Co Representative	Brett Sherman	Councilor, Happy Valley		2027
Clack Co Representative	Bill Merchant	Vice Chairman, Hamlet of		2025
		Beavercreek		
Clack Co Representative	Valerie Pratt	Councilor, Tualatin		2025
Freight Representative	Pia Welch	Fed-Ex		2023
Hood River County	Jennifer Euwer	Chair, Hood River County		2027
		Commission		
Hood River Co Representative	Grant Polson	Councilor, City of Hood River		2027
Hood River Co Representativ	eJason Shaner, Sr.	Rivers Edge Towing and		2025
•	,	Automotive		
Hood River Co Representativ	veless Groves	Commissioner, Port of		2025
-		Cascade Locks		
Metro	Juan Carlos Gonzalez	Councilor, Metro	Christine Lewis	2025
Multnomah County	Jesse Beason	Commissioner, Multnomah	Margi Bradway	2025
		County		
Mult Co Representative	Keith Wilson	TITAN Freight Systems		2025
Mult Co Representative	Sumi Malik	ICF; Environmental justice		2027
		representative		
Mult Co Representative	Zack Culver	Laborers 737		2027
Mult Co Representative	Sandy Glantz	Councilor, Troutdale		2027
Mult Co Representative	Kelly Rodgers	Streetsmart Planning; Public		2027
		health representative		
Mult Co Representative	Zachary Lauritzen	Oregon Walks		2025
ODOT Region 1	Rian Windsheimer	Region 1 Manager, ODOT	Chris Ford	2027
Port of Portland	Carmen Merlo	Port of Portland	Emerald Bogue	2025
Rural Transit Representative	Andi Howell	Sandy Area Metro		2027
TriMet	Sam Desue, Jr.	TriMet	Tom Markgraf	2025
Washington County	Roy Rogers	Commissioner, Washington		2027
•	, <del>-</del>	County		
Wash Co Representative	Kim Young	Councilor, Sherwood		2027
Wash Co Representative	Malynda Wenzl	Mayor, Forest Grove		2027
Wash Co Representative	Steve Callaway	Mayor, Hillsboro		2025
Wash Co Representative	Heidi Lueb-Vice Chair	Mayor, Tigard		2025
Wash Co Representative	Kristin Leichner	Pride Disposal & Recycling		2025

<sup>1:</sup> County commissions, City of Portland, Port of Portland, ODOT, TriMet and Metro are allowed an alternate, approved by the nominating body. An alternate may only vote when the primary member is absent.