SEACT Voting Members 2022 GRANT MALHEUR COUNTY COUNTY Jim Hamsher Dan Joyce County Co-Chair Commissioner **County Judge** County Rep **County Rep** Nick Green Jim Maret John Day Nyssa City Manager City Manager Vacant **Alternate** City Rep City Rep Alternate Vacant Haley Walker **Grant County** Regional Airport Vacant Mgr At Large Rep Dan Cummings Vacant Economic Dev. City of Onatrio At Large Rep At Large Rep **Tory Stinnett Alan Daniels** Economic Dev. **Private Sector** Specialist At Large Rep At Large Rep **HARNEY ADDITIONA COUNTY L MEMBERS ODOT Pete Runnels** Co-Chair Sean Maloney **Angie Jones** County Judge Project Leader Transit Rep County Rep District 14 Kirby Latham Vacant Hines Judy Vicek Freight Rep City Manager **Support Staff** City Rep **Rick Paul GEODC** Adam Brown Kenton Dick Alternate **Burns-Paiute** Bike /Ped Rep Tribe **Voting Member** At Large Rep Dan Brown **Alternate** Burns City Manager City Rep Vacant

Judy Erwin Private Sector At Large Rep