Westside Multimodal Steering Committee Members

Affiliation	Representation	Position	Alternates
Metro	Lynn Peterson	President, Metro Council	Councilor Gonzalez
ODOT	Brendan Finn	Director, ODOT Urban Mobility Office	
Asian Pacific American Network of Oregon (APANO)	Karmen Chavez-Sam	Community Outreach Coordinator, APANO	
Centro Cultural	Maria Caballero Rubio	Executive Director, Centro Cultural	
City of Beaverton	Lacey Beaty	Mayor, City of Beaverton	[will be selected by 2 nd SC meeting]
City of Hillsboro	Beach Pace	Councilor, City of Hillsboro	[will be selected by 2 nd SC meeting]
Portland Bureau of Transportation (PBOT)	Art Pearce	Policy, Planning and Projects Group Manager	
Greater Portland Inc. (GPI)	Monique Claiborne	President, Greater Portland Inc. (GPI)	
Multnomah County	Jessica Vega Pederson	Commissioner, Multnomah County	Chris Fick
TriMet	Tom Mills	Director, Planning and Policy	
Washington County	Pam Treece	Commissioner, Washington County	Chair Kathryn Harrington
Washington County Chamber of Commerce	Deanna Palm	President, Washington County Chamber of Commerce	Joaquin Castañeda, Genentech