Skip to main content

Hazard Mitigation Assistance Contacts

Hazard Mitigation Assistance Contacts

Mitigation Manager Contact:

Stephen Richardson

503-378-3316

stephen.j.richardson@oem.oregon.gov


Hazard Mitigation Assistance Grant Programs Programmatic Contact:

Anna Feigum, State Hazard Mitigation Officer

503-798-7240

anna.r.feigum@oem.oregon.gov


Hazard Mitigation Assistance Grant Programs Fiscal Contact:

Kristine Burrow, Accountant

503-378-3256

kristine.burrow@oem.oregon.gov


Mitigation Planning Contact:

Joseph Murray

503-378-3929

joseph.murray@oem.oregon.gov


Mitigation Specialist, Non-Disaster:

Jessi Weaver

503-934-3306

jessi.weaver@oem.oregon.gov


Mitigation Administrative Specialist:

Shannon Bryers

503-934-0899

shannon.bryers@oem.oregon.gov


Mitigation Program Representatives:

Nic Roberts

503-934-3301

nic.roberts@oem.oregon.gov


Alex Perkins

503-934-3308

alex.perkins@oem.oregon.gov


Janine Mayer

503-378-3275

janine.mayer@oem.oregon.gov


Jason Gately

503-934-3305

jason.a.gately@oem.oregon.gov

Mike Crop

503-378-4674

mike.crop@oem.oregon.gov