Skip to main content

Consultants

Natural Hazard Mitigation Plan (NHMP) Consultants List

Updated June 24, 2022

If your company does mitigation planning consulting work and does not appear on the list below, send your contact information to Joseph Murray via joseph.murray@oem.oregon.gov.

Disclaimer: This list may not be complete, but it summarizes the natural hazard mitigation planning consultants with which OEM has worked over the most recent ten years. Nationally and internationally, there are likely to be others, but these are the organizations and individuals with whom OEM has worked during the most recent time period. This list is in no particular order, except to the extent that governmental consultants are listed first.


Department of Land Conservation and Development (DLCD)

www.oregon.gov/lcd/NH/Pages/index.aspx 

Marian Lahav and Team

marian.lahav@dlcd.oregon.gov

 

Oregon Partnership for Disaster Resilience (OPDR)

https://opdr.uoregon.edu

Michael Howard and Team

mrhoward@uoregon.edu 


Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council

www.coic.org

Shelby Knight and Team

sknight@coic.org 


Leah Rausch, et al.

Integrated Solutions Consulting, Inc.

Cell: 612-554-9717

leah.rausch@i-s-consulting.com 


Jed C Truett, AICP, Principal 

Metro Planning, Inc. 

846 A Street

Springfield, Oregon  97477

Ph:  541-302-9830

Cell: 541-915-6458

www.metroplanning.com

jed@metroplanning.com 


Matthew Lieuallen

Stantec

www.stantec.com/en/people/l/lieuallen-matthew

matthew.lieuallen@stantec.com


Katie Skakel

Resiliency Planning Project Director

Ecology and Environment (E&E), Inc.

Member of WSP

333 SW 5th Ave., Suite 600

Portland, Oregon 97204

Ph:  503-248-5600 ext. 4614

Cell: 541-806-0540

www.ene.com

kskakel@ene.com


Tetra Tech, Complex World, Clear Solutions

1020 SW Taylor St., Suite 530

Portland, Oregon 97205

www.tetratech.com

URS (were merged into a different company)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/URS_Corporation

Clay Moorhead, AICP

Greg J. Wobbe, CFM

greg@ocrwest.com


Toth & Associates

1550 E. Republic Rd.

Springfield, MO 65804

www.tothassociates.com

Teresa Lehman, Grants Manager, Senior Financial Analyst

Ph:  417-888-0645

Cell: 417-848-9280

tlehman@tothassociates.com


My Freedom Living LLC

Elkhorn, NE 68022

Ph:  402-201-8281

Erika Porter, CEO

eporter@myfreedomliving.org


IEM

P.O. Box 110265

Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Ph:  919-990-8191 or 800-977-8191

https://iem.com/who-we-are/locations


AC Disaster Consulting (ACDC)

2805 Lakeshore Dr.

Arlington, TX 76013

Ph:  940-367-8094

Alyssa Carrier, CEO

info@acdisaster.com


Camas, LLC

680 G Street, Suite C

Jacksonville, Oregon 97530

www.camasllc.com

Matt Robart

Cell: 541-231-9392

matt@camasllc.com


Antares Planning Group, LLC

https://antares-pg.com

Steve Pardue

Cell: 410-746-1487

spardue@antares-pg.com