Health Plan Quality Metrics Committee Roster

January 2023

Name	Committee Seat
Shaun Parkman (Chair)	Public Employee Benefit Board
Maggie Bennington-Davis (Vice-Chair)	Coordinated Care Organizations (1 of 2)
Erik Carlstrom	Health care consumers (1 of 2)
Jon Collins	Oregon Health Authority
Lynnea Lindsey	Mental health and addiction services expertise
Jeff Luck	Health care research expertise
Ana Quiñones	Health care consumers (2 of 2)
Bhavesh Rajani	Coordinated Care Organizations (2 of 2)
Colleen Reuland	Health care quality measures expertise
Tom Syltebo	Oregon Educators Benefit Board
Ann Tseng	Health care providers (2 of 2)