Skip to main content Homepage

Nomination Committee Membership


The following individuals serve on the AMHPAC Nomination Committee

Rodney CookAMHPAC Co-ChairCo-Chair
Wes WoodAMHPAC Co-ChairCo-Chair
Ally LinfootRecovery Support Services Subcommittee Liaison
Crucita WhiteHousing & Olmstead Subcommittee Liaison
Jennifer VersteegBehavioral Health Promotion & Prevention Subcommittee Liaison
Tanya PrittTreatment Subcommittee Liaison

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how