Skip to main content
Oregon.gov Homepage

Contact Us

Administration

  
  
  
  
DANA HARGUNANICSI Director and Chief Medical Officer971-701-0498Dana.Hargunani@dhsoha.state.or.us
Heather JohnsonExecutive Support to CSI Director503-508-8276Heather.N.Johnson@dhsoha.state.or.us
David SimnittInterim Medicaid Director503-945-5636David.Simnitt@dhsoha.state.or.us
Kim Wentz, MDMedicaid Medical Director503-945-5770Kim.R.Wentz@dhsoha.state.or.us
Bruce Austin, DDSOral Health Director503-551-5905Bruce.W.Austin@dhsoha.state.or.us
Lisa BuiQuality Improvement Director971-673-3397Lisa.T.Bui@dhsoha.state.or.us
Darren CoffmanHERC Director971-673-3770Darren.D.Coffman@dhsoha.state.or.us
Trevor DouglassOPDP & Pharmacy Purchasing Director971-209-8491Trevor.Douglass@dhsoha.state.or.us
Chris DeMarsTransformation Center Administrator971-673-1279Chris.DeMars@dhsoha.state.or.us

Program Area Staff Contacts

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×