

Sustainable Health Care Cost Growth Target Implementation Committee Members

Name	Title	Organizational Affiliation
Jack Friedman, Chair	Former Chief Executive Officer	Providence Health Plan
Kevin Ewanchyna, Vice-Chair	Vice President and Chief Medical Officer & President	Samaritan Health Services & Oregon Medical Association
Patrick Allen	Director	Oregon Health Authority
Kraig Anderson	Senior Vice President & Chief Actuary	Moda Health
Kathryn Correia	President & Chief Executive Officer	Legacy Health
Angela Dowling	President & Chief Revenue Officer	Regence BlueCross BlueShield of OR
Jessica Gomez	Chief Executive Officer	Rogue Valley Microdevices
Felisa Hagins	Political Director	SEIU Local 49
Ruby Haughton	State Director	AARP Oregon
K. John McConnell	Director	Center for Health Systems Effectiveness, OHSU
Mark McMullen	State Economist	Oregon Office of Economic Analysis
William Olson	Chief Financial Officer	Providence Health & Services
Jordan Papé	Chief Executive Officer	Papé Group
Ken Provencher	President & Chief Executive Officer	PacificSource
Shanon Saldivar	Co-Owner & Agent	Chamness Saldivar Agency
Andrew Stolfi	Administrator	Dept. of Business & Consumer Services
Jenny Smith	Chief Financial Officer	Kaiser Foundation Health Plan
Jennifer Welander	Chief Financial Officer	St. Charles Health System

For additional information or to contact the Committee or Committee staff, please email: <u>HealthCare.CostTarget@dhsoha.state.or.us</u>

Last revised: January 8, 2020