Consent Implementation Subcommittee Member List

From HITOC's Legal & Policy Workgroup:

Gwen Dayton, Oregon Medical Association

Anne Greer, Legacy Health System

Glendora Raby, Asante Health System

Bob Thomson, Stoel Rives

Dr. Thomas Yackel, OHSU

From HITOC's Consumer Advisory Panel

Chas Horner, Legal Aid

Jason McNichol, Oregon Health Action Campaign

<u>Additional members nominated for their area of expertise:</u>

Jerry Cohen, AARP

Dr. Ronald G. Marcum, OHSU

Scott Seibert, Legacy Health System

Tim Timmons, Greater Oregon Behavioral Health, Inc.

Lynn Shoemaker, OCHIN