Skip to main content Homepage

Olmstead and Housing Subcommittee Membership


The following individuals serve on the AMHPAC Olmstead & Housing Subcommittee.

Kathryn NunleyCo-Chair
Ron SipressCo-Chair
Brad Lenhardt
Christy Hutson
Connor McDonnell
Crucita White
Karla Kerstner
Michelle Brandsma
Rita Sullivan
Stephen Kliewer
Steve Sanden
Susan Ban

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how