## System of Care Advisory Council Membership

## Membership as of January 1, 2022

Representation	Name
Judicial Department	Judge Nan Waller
Department of Human Services	Rebecca Jones Gaston
Department of Human Services Intellectual / Developmental Disabilities	Lilia Teninty
Oregon Youth Authority	Clyde Saiki
Oregon Health Authority	Steve Allen
Oregon Department of Education	Grace Bullock
Coordinated care organization	Bill Bouska
Coordinated care organization (rural representation)	Kelley Burnett
Psychiatrist	Kyle Johnson
Psychologist	Robin Henderson
Pediatric physician	Randall Phelps
Commercial insurance	Dan Thoma
Agency Services and supports to youth and families	Adam Rodakowski
Agency Services and supports to youth and families	Andrew Grover
Agency Services and supports to youth and families	Tabitha Jensen
Organizations that advocate for youth	Martin Rafferty
Organizations that advocate for families of youth	Sandy Bumpus
Family member Intellectual/developmental disabilities or mental illness	vacant
Family member Foster or juvenile justice	Annette Majekodunmi
Youth Intellectual/developmental disabilities or mental illness	Jesus Nunez-Pineda
Youth Ward, youth or youth offender	vacant
County juvenile department director	Lynne Schroeder
County mental health director	Amy Baker
Tribal representative	Cecelia Collins
Oregon's federally mandated disability protection and advocacy agency	Emily Cooper