Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Finance Workgroup

Charter: The Finance Workgroup's charter is to provide strategic input to HITOC regarding financial issues including input for finance goals for statewide Health Information Exchange (HIE) based on the strategic and operational plans including: Financial Sustainability Plan; Phase 1 deliverables and objectives; other projects as needed.

 

Finance Workgroup Roster

 

Date/Location Agenda/Topic Meeting Materials Recording

Thu Dec. 15, 2011, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Portland State Office Building, Rm 1D

800 NE Oregon Street

Portland, OR 97232

Agenda  Meeting Materials  Recording

Discussion of the Updated HIE Savings by Health Plan Analysis

Thur Oct. 20, 2011, 1:00 - 4:00 pm

Portland State Office Bldg, Room 1D

800 NE Oregon Street

Portland, OR 97232

Agenda 

Meeting Materials 

 

Thu Sept 22, 2011

CANCELLED

Wed August 24, 2011, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Portland State Office Building, Rm 1C

800 NE Oregon Street

Portland, OR 97232

Agenda  Meeting Materials  Recording 

Mon June 27, 2011, 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Portland State Office Building, Rm 1C

800 NE Oregon Street

Portland, OR 97232

Agenda  Meeting Materials  Recording 

Wed May 18, 2011

CANCELLED    

Wed Apr 27, 2011, 1 - 5 pm

3727 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

Board Room

Portland OR 97212

Agenda (Revised - 4/27/11) Meeting Materials  Recording 

Wed Mar 16, 2011

CANCELLED; to be rescheduled

Wed Feb 23, 2011

CANCELLED    

Wed Jan 26, 2011

CANCELLED

   

Wed Jan 12, 2011, 1 - 5 pm

Portland OR 97232

Agenda: Review financing sustainability options and recommendations. Meeting Materials  Recording 

Mon Dec 20, 2010, 1 - 5 pm

Portland OR 97232

Agenda: Review pricing proposals to support financing plan and review financing sustainability options. A joint meeting of Finance and Technology Workgroups. Meeting Materials  Recording 

Wed Dec 8, 2010, 1 - 5 pm Wilsonville Training Center

Wilsonville OR 97070

Agenda: Develop HIE Core Services, pricing scenarios and options. A joint meeting of Finance and Technology Workgroups.

» Meeting Materials

» Slides 

No recording available

Wed Nov 10, 2010, 1 - 5 pm

Portland OR 97212

Agenda: Prioritize HIE Services: Start-Up Financing; Service vs Utility Financing

Materials  Recording

Tues Oct 19, 2010, 1 - 5 pm

Salem OR 97301

Agenda: Sustainability Goals and Timelines; Core and Potential HIE Services; Value Propositions; Other State Financing Examples; Financing Options/Issues

Meeting Materials 

Recording 

Wed Sept 29, 2010, 8:30 am - 1 pm
Salem OR
Agenda: Orientation for all Workgroups and the HIO Executive Panel. Meeting Materials  No recording available
Upcoming Meetings
  Use our free email subscription service for updates on this page.