Oregon Cannabis Commission Merged Governance Frame Working and Patient Equity Subcommittee

Chair:

Anthony Taylor
Governance Frame Working Subcommittee Members:
Mariana Solis-Wunderlich
Dasheeda Dawson
Matthew Mendoza
Patient Equity Subcommittee Members:
Anthony Taylor
Carla Kay
Erich Berkovitz
Evan DeZeeuw
Elizabeth Porter
Matthew Mendoza
Ted Grissom
Shannon Howell
Sherman Brown