Oregon Cannabis Commission Patient and Health Equity Subcommittee

Co-Chairs:

Tony Flores

Anthony Taylor

Patient and Health Equity Subcommittee Members

Carla Kay

Elana Frankel

Evan DeZeeuw

Kassia Graham

Latonia Teter

Mariana Solis-Wunderlich

Matthew Mendoza

Mss_Oregon (Tacarra Shaw)

Shannon Howell

Sherman Brown