Healthy Homes Grant Program Rules Advisory Committee Members

Name	Affiliation	Location or community/ies served
Alexis Ames	Community Alliance of Tenants	Statewide
Neal Jones	Community Action Team	Clatsop
		Columbia
		Tillamook
Tyler Johnson	Community Action Program East	Gilliam
	Central Oregon	Morrow
		Umatilla
		Wheeler
Kendyl Berkowitz	Rebuilding Together Rogue Valley	Jackson
		Josephine
Zachery Thompson	City of Medford	Jackson
Shannon Vilhauer	Habitat for Humanity of Oregon	Statewide
Charity Fain	Community Energy Project	Multnomah
Brent Lee	Native American Youth and Family	Multnomah
	Center	
Benedikt Springer	Community Action Partnership of	Statewide
	Oregon	
Andy Cameron	Oregon Department of Energy	Clatsop
		Marion
		Statewide
		Yamhill
Maria Dolores Torres	Adelantes Mujeres	Washington
Leialoha Ka'ula		Clackamas
	Ka 'Aha Lāhui O 'Olekona Hawaiian	Clatsop
	Civic Club of Oregon and SW	Marion
	Washington	Multnomah
		Washington
Ami Fitzgerald	City of Portland	Multnomah
Joe Collett	Community Services Consortium	Benton
		Lincoln
		Linn
Dan Elliot	Oregon Housing and Community	Statewide
	Services	
Tim Mahern-Macias	Oregon Housing and Community	Statewide
	Services	
Jessica Hammer	Coquille Indian Tribe	Coquille Indian Tribe