You are here:
Monday, August 10, 2020
The Health Licensing Office (HLO) has filed proposed Oregon Administrative Rules (OAR) with the Oregon Secretary of State for publication in the August 2020, Oregon Bulletin. The rule change adopts OAR 331-010-0015, which proposes relief to all authorization holders of financial burdens caused by the COVID-19 pandemic, by discounting the late fee to $1 if the renewal date falls between March 8, 2020, and 30 days after the date on which the declared state of emergency, and any extension of the declaration, is no longer in effect.
Public comment regarding the proposed rules will be taken from August 1 to August 28, 2020 at 5 p.m. Comments must be submitted in writing and can be sent via email to Samie Patnode at: email@example.com or sent via postal mail to:
Salem, OR 97301-2192
Comments will not be accepted, nor considered, if received after 5 p.m. on August 28, 2020. The propose rule language is expected to become permanent effective September 15, 2020.
The HLOs current laws and administrative rules can be found from the homepage of the Health Licensing Office.
For more information or to request alternative formats, please call Samie Patnode at (503) 373-1917, or email firstname.lastname@example.org.
Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how