

Retail Marijuana Scientific Advisory Committee Members

External Partners	Specialty	Affiliation
Andris Antoniskis, M.D.	Medicine: Internal Medicine	Providence - Adult Outpatient Services
Dennis McCarty, Ph.D.	Treatment of Alcohol and Drug Disorders	OHSU Department of Public Health and Preventive Medicine
	President, Women's Commission on Alcohol and Drug Issues in	
Diane Lia, LCSW, CADC II	Oregon (WCADIO)	
Gerry Lehrburger, M.D.	Medicine: Emergency Medical	Asante Ashland Community Hospital
Heather Zwickey, Ph.D.	Immunology and Microbiology; Naturopath	National College of Natural Medicine
Jane Ishmael, Ph.D.	Associate Professor of Pharmacology	OSU College of Pharmacy
Jim Shames, M.D.	Public Health Addictions	Jackson County Medical Director/Health Officer
		Multnomah County Health Department, Program Design &
Julia Dilley, Ph.D.	Public Health Research	Evaluation Services
Kathleen Carlson, MS, Ph.D.	Assistant Professor Core Investigator/Portland VAMC	VA Medical Center
Kim Repp, Ph.D, MPH	Public Health Epidemiology	Washington County Public Health
Marcus Watt, R.Ph.	Pharmacology	Oregon Board of Pharmacy
Mike Van Dyke, Ph.D., CIH	Environmental Epidemiology	Colorado Department of Public Health
Richard Farmer, Ph.D.	Public Health Research	Oregon Research Institute
Rob Hendrickson, M.D.	Poison Control: Toxicology	OHSU Department of Emergency Medicine
		CDC National Center for Chronic Disease Prevention and Health
Tim McAfee, M.D., MPH	Office on Smoking and Health	Promotion
Tista Ghosh, M.D., MPH	State Representative	Colorado Department of Public Health
OHA/PHD Members		
Katrina Hedberg, M.D., MPH	State Health Officer/State Epidemiologist	Oregon Public Health Division
Bruce Gutelius, M.D., MPH	Deputy State Epidemiologist	Oregon Public Health Division